PR
Contacts
Самойленко Антон
Main style: Progressive House
Favorite styles: Ambient, Atmospheric Breaks, Breaks, Chillout, Dark Progressive, Deep Techno, Progressive Breaks, Progressive Trance, Psy Trance, Tech Trance, Trance
DJ, producer, radioshow, Listener since 1998
Location: Russia, Magadan
Resident: DMRadio (Ivanovo), Musical Decadence (Kazan)
Guest: Magadan private party (Magadan), FRISKY Russia (San Francisco), Cosmos Radio (Berlin)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
✈ Underground Electronic Music ✈ ✈ 
Events
 flyer
10 July 16:00, Saturday, Cosmos Radio, Berlin
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
10.July 2021 19:00 Berlin - 20:00 Moscow
 flyer
17 June 16:00, Thursday, Cosmos Radio, Berlin
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
17.June 2021 22:00 Berlin - 23:00 Moscow
 flyer
7 May 16:00, Friday, Cosmos Radio, Berlin
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Friday, 07 May 2021 22:00 Berlin-23:00 Moscow Air Flight Epis. 46 https://www.cosmosradio.d...
 flyer
28 March 16:00, Sunday, Cosmos Radio, Berlin
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 16:00 (Berlin Time)
 flyer
14 February 16:00, Sunday, Musical Decadence, Kazan
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 19:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
24 January 16:00, Sunday, Musical Decadence, Kazan
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 19:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
2 January 16:00, Saturday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 19:00 (Moscow)
20 December 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 19:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
6 December 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 17:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
22 November 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive, Progressive Breaks
Start 17:00 (Moscow) ✈ ✈ ✈
 flyer
8 November 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 19:00 (Moscow) ✈ ✈ ✈
 flyer
21 September 2020 00:00, Monday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 19:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
6 September 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 19:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
23 August 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 19:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
9 August 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 20:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
26 July 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 20:00 (Moscow)
Visited: Viktor Barinov
 flyer
11 July 2020 16:00, Saturday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 20:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
28 June 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Start 21:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
14 June 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House
Start 20:00 (Moscow)
 flyer
31 May 2020 16:00, Sunday, DMRadio, Ivanovo
Progressive House, Deep Techno
Start 19:00 (Moscow)