PR
Contacts
Dmitry Anistratenko
Main style: Electro House
Favorite styles: Club House, Electro Progressive, Progressive House
DJ, VJ, MC, clubber, listener since 2005
Performance: from 200 hryvnas / 1 hour
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Guest: NC PartyZone (Slavuta)
Frequent visitor: Ночной клуб ITAKA (Odessa), Клуб Yes (Slavuta), Кипяток (Odessa), Ё (Odessa), Pago (Odessa), Western Club (Odessa), Palladium (Odessa)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Events
 flyer
24 April 2011 22:10, Sunday, SQ Radio, Nizhnii Novgorod
Electro House
  Эфир на SQ Radio в 21:10 по киевскому времени (22:10 по МСК)!  
Performed: DYOMIQUE
22 April 2011 17:00, Friday, SQ Radio, Nizhnii Novgorod
Electro House
Эфир на SQ Radio в 16:00 по киевскому времени (17:00 по МСК)!   SQradio - новое интернет-радио, призванное донести Вам творчество молодых Dee-Jey's.
Performed: DYOMIQUE, http://sqradio-nn.com/
Visited: DYOMIQUE
21 April 2011 22:00, Thursday, Resident.FM «Ошибка Резидента», Kirov
Electro House
mixture of pleasure d.6 в ротации на Resident.FM в 21:00 по киевскому  времени (22:00 по МСК)
Performed: DYOMIQUE
Visited: DYOMIQUE
 flyer
28 March 2011 03:00, Monday, Resident.FM «Ошибка Резидента», Kirov
Electro House
Главный клубный радиопроект «Ошибка Резидента» на Resident.FM
Performed: DYOMIQUE
 flyer
15 March 2011 15:56, Tuesday, Radio FreshClub, Kishinev
Electro House
ЗДЕСЬ МУЗЫКА ДИКТУЕТ ПРАВИЛА!
 flyer
11 February 2011 19:17, Friday, Radio FreshClub, Kishinev
Electro House
ЗДЕСЬ МУЗЫКА ДИКТУЕТ ПРАВИЛА!
Performed: DYOMIQUE, http://freshclub.net/
Visited: DJ STREETRACER, DYOMIQUE