Music
Azima - Before The Dawn #084 [14-Jan-18]  PR 29 ▲      
Like
Broadcast on PromoDJ FM since 2 February 2018
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 143
Downloads: 1 009
Bookmarks: 1
Styles: Uplifting Trance, Trance
Duration: 61:00
BPM: 128 – 140
Size: 139.6Mb
Source: Ableton
Recording: 14 January 2018
Publication: 19 January 2018 21:31

Was recorded in Digitally Imported.
Tracklist
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
More

Голос в джинглах принадлежит - K.I.R.A.. Если вы хотите услышать ее в своем радиошоу, то пишите на почту: streemproduction@mail.ru

  • Расписание радио шоу:

    Digitally Imported12:00 EST(US) (19:00 Мск; 18:00 Киев) [каждое 2-е воскресенье месяца]

    __________________________________________________________________________________

    Voice in Jingle belongs - K.I.R.A.. If the you want to hear it in your radio show, then please contact us at e-mail: streemproduction@mail.ru

    Schedule of radio show:

    Digitally Imported: 12:00 EST (US) (19:00 Moscow time, 18:00 Kyiv) [Every 2nd Sunday of the month]

    Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.
    Listen more
    2 533 60:16 3 1 787 PR 83,5 ▲
    320
    Trance, Progressive Trance
    12 266 5:28 26 PR 28,1 ▲
    Trance, Progressive Trance
    1 886 6:26 9 206 PR 7,8 ▲
    320
    Progressive House, Trance
    361 5:10   87 PR 4,2 ▲
    320
    Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance
    66 6:48   PR 1,3 ▲
    Uplifting Trance