Новый трек: M.Pravda - Revival pdj.cc/fucI8 
Music / Deep Space Progressive (Авторские сеты)
M.Pravda – Deep Space Progressive 003 (Jan. 2019)  PR 18,7 ▲      
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 594
Downloads: 548
Bookmarks: 1
Styles: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Duration: 59:04
Size: 136Mb
Recording: 12 January 2019
Publication: 23 January 2019 13:26
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
01. Ben Bohmer - After Earth (Original Mix)
02. Fuenka - Yantra (Original Mix)
03. The Melncholy - Melancholy Star (Extended Mix)
04. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Timelapse (Martin Roth Ext
05. Betoko, Haze-M - Trittonia (Monastetiq Remix)
06. Lunohod Sound, D-Nox, K.A.L.I.L. - The Seed (Stan Kolev, Matan Caspi Remix)
07. Luke Brancaccio, Simon Berry - I Hear This (Original Mix)
08. Stan Kolev - Inscape (Original Mix)
09. Stan Kolev - Midnight Sun (Original Mix)
10. John 00 Fleming - Looking Back, To Look Forward. (Morttagua Remix)
11. Pryda - Stay With Me (Original Mix)

M.Pravda guide you through his selection of the best music in Progressive and Deep melodic sounds. "Deep Space Progressive" sessions recorded regularly and represent the best tracks of the style.

#progressive #prog #melodic #pravda #underground #electronic #tech #mpravda #mix #djset #nonstop #deep #djset #continuous


Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.