Присылайте свою музыку: www.pravdamusic.ru 
Music / NS045 VA - SuperClub Vol.4 (Compilation, Sent. 9, 2010)
Andy Flyer - C the Sun  PR 4,3 ▲      
Download: MP3, 112 Kbit
Listens: 221
Downloads: 93
Styles: Progressive Trance
Duration: 7:27
Mastered, signed
Podsafe track
Size: 6.1Mb
Recording: 9 September 2010
Publication: 6 October 2010 14:10

SuperClub Vol.4 (NS045)

Release Date: Sept. 9 2010
Main genre: Trance/Progressive
Available for licensing.

01. The Orange - My Little Sad Cloud
02. Ttuser - Mirage
03. Andy Flyer - C the Sun
04. Eva Kade - Pushing Hands To The Heaven (Photographer Remix)
05. Ruslan Holod - Cerulean city
06. Neofuse - The Fate (Club mix)
07. Ivan Zotov - Futuro
08. Fly Dream - Live in Moonlight
09. Skydan and Soulstate - Rotorblade

The compilation SuperClub Vol.4 is a result of
continuous research and exploration of music, projects and new tallents.
A little rough, a little sensitive, and definitely danceable.
Superclub Vol.4 is a genuine blend of Trance and Progressive, combining the best of both worlds.
Compiled by DJ/Producer M.PRAVDA, this unmixed quality release by
National Sound Records once again is targeting the global DJ's of the world.


Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.