Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite – Earth

Remix Contest Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite – Earth  LiftedSounds Records

Hello everyone, 

Today we are taking stock, but first I would like to thank all the musicians for their participation in the contest and those who did not get into the cherished "deuce" wish patience, luck and success. 


First place - Den Rize 

Second place - Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic 

We congratulate the winners! In the near future you will be contacted by the label, which will instruct on further your actions. After that you will be sent deserved prizes. 

But that's not all ... we have decided to include in the release 2 more remixes: Affective and Stonewave & Poonyk

Results of the selection in the second part of the release:

Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite - Earth (Adam Antine Remix)
Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite - Earth (DJ Glushkov Remix)
Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite - Earth (J-Soul Remix)
Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite - Earth (Zetandel Chill Mix)
Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite - Earth (Rinat Shabanov Remix)
Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite - Earth (Sensproof Remix)
Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite - Earth (Purple Cocktail Remix)
Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite - Earth (Air Night Remix)

Thank you! 

LiftedSounds Team

LiftedSounds Records with PROMODJ.RU announces a remix contest on new track “Earth” by Timur Shafiev’s project “Forgotten” with vocals of Jenya Gagarin “Blackfeel Wite”.

“Creativity and quality - is a perfect description of Timur's works, that has gotten support from Armin Van Buuren, Rank1, Matt Darey and other prominent DJs and musicians..."

"For the five years of creative work project Blackfeel Wite has released over 30 releases on Black Hole Recordings, Armada Music and many others. This project is officially part of “Moonbeam Digital”

Download remixpack

In the official single will be included 2 best remixes, which will be selected during the contest. The deadline for submitting your remixes is the 10th of July 2011. The winners will be announced July 18th 2011. 


1st place:

2nd place:

  • Akai LPD8 Laptop Pad Controller 
  • Your remix included on a future LiftedSounds release.          
  • PROMODJ premium yearly account
  • Chance to be a guest on LiftedSounds Sessions radioshow on PURE.FM

(all prizes will be sent by mail)

Terms and conditions:

  • Download the remix parts from June 8th – July 10th 2011.
  • Submit your remix to this competition at Accepted only full 320kbps mp3-files. Please disable file download.
  • The submission phase begin June 8th  and ends on July 10th 2011.
  • The Judging phase starts on July 10th 2011 and ends on July 18th 2011. Please be patient about winner announcement, sometimes labels are quite busy.
  • The winners will all be chosen by label (LiftedSounds Records) theirselves. Winners will be posted on promodj.
  • Any submissions using a sample that is ‘uncleared’ will be disqualified. The definition of an ‘uncleared’ sample is a loop, sample or musical work, that you do not own the copyright for (ie: you didn’t create it). You are free to use sounds that were created by you and/or royalty free loops. The submitting party bears all responsibility for their use of any ‘uncleared’ content.
  • Subject to standard, the winning remix will be released on LiftedSounds.
  • In consideration of label agreeing to consider entrants to the Competition, each entrant hereby assigns to label a perpetual, royalty-free, exclusive, sub-licensable right and license to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, perform, play, and exercise all copyright and publicity rights with respect to your entry worldwide and/or to incorporate your entry in other works in any media now known or later developed for the full term of any rights that may exist in your entry. Prior to any release, winner will be required to sign a remix agreement and liability release and, where permitted, a publicity release. Please submit professional quality product for consideration.
  • All trademarks and logos are protected. All rights of the producer and the owner of the recorded work are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, renting, public performance and broadcasting of the remix parts or resulting records or remixes or is prohibited.
  • Your submission of a remix in this contest constitutes your agreement to these Rules.
  • Winner will supply a stereo, 24 bit, WAV unmastered file.
  • Final version of remix should be titled as Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite – Earth («name of an artist» Remix)
Draft (change).
2 ▲
8 June 2011 0:50
LiftedSounds Records


100 remixes
Sort content
by date by rating
159 4:29   10 PR 0,3 ▲
House, Electro House
168 4:24   PR 0,8 ▲
House, Progressive House
123 3:38   PR 0 ▲
339 4:17 1 PR 3,1 ▲
123 8:44 7 163 PR 4,3 ▲
Trance, Progressive Trance
88 5:00   10 PR 0,3 ▲
Progressive House, Vocal House
59 5:32   PR 0,4 ▲
Progressive House
136 5:46 4 PR 2,3 ▲
Progressive House
128 5:04 10 25 PR 3,5 ▲
Progressive Trance, Progressive House
110 6:17   PR 0 ▲
Trance, Progressive Trance
115 5:24 2 6 PR 0,2 ▲
House, Progressive House
143 9:17 8 17 PR 2,9 ▲
Progressive House, Progressive Trance
314 7:23 5 PR 0 ▲
106 8:04   PR 1,4 ▲
Progressive Trance, Vocal Trance
188 6:39 28 PR 5,9 ▲
Progressive House