Music / Russia Goes Deeper (Ежемесячный Podcast)
Russia Goes Deeper #20  PR 270 ▲      
Broadcast on PromoDJ FM since 3 October 2019
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 6 368
Downloads: 5 668
Bookmarks: 12
Styles: Deep House, House
Duration: 59:53
Size: 138.2Mb
Recording: 19 September 2019
Publication: 19 September 2019 13:23
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
01. Armin van Buuren feat. David Hodges - Waking Up With You
02. A. Rassevich - Follow Me (Viance Remix)
03. Alan Maciel - Myself
04. Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - SOS (Rino Aqua & MD Dj Remix)
05. Armin van Buuren - Turn It Up (Clement Leroux Remix)
06. CLMD pres. Bobler & Bass - Bad Guy Insomnia (Billie Eilish & Faithless Cover)
07. Sous Sol - Dizzy Rhythm (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
08. Linkin Park - In The End (Evokings Remix)
09. Oliver Schories - Maia
10. Samuele Sartini - You're No Good For Me
11. Sebastien Leger - Kanga
12. Syke’N’Sugarstarr & Alexandra Prince - Are You Watching Me (Denny Joker & Dmitry Truntov Remix)
13. Gorge - Take U
14. Pryda - Sonar
15. Gundamea feat. Andy Ruddy - Sweet Disposition
16. Grum - Stay
17. Meduza feat. Goodboys - Piece Of Your Heart (Vadim Adamov & Hardphol Remix)


amazing compilation
Sound album and its review is here on this page. If you think that you want to get beats for this review site then you have to understand it ever. So hope you like this album and do something else if you want to get for taking it.
Как-то совсем стало не торт. Да и пора уже именитому диджею прощаться с 320 кбит.
классные треки
Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.