Blog

SoundLab sessions 56 with guestmix by Arnej

 

SOUNDLAB SESSIONS # 56

- воскресенье 28 ноября в 18:00 (EKB) 16:00 (IZH) 16:00 (MSK) 13:00 (GMT) на Радио Е1;

- понедельник 29 ноября в 22:00 (EKB) 20:00 (IZH) 20:00 (MSK) 17:00 (GMT) на Радио FreshBeat.


SSL56 @ MAX E.F.R.E.E.K.

1 час - Max E.F.R.E.E.K. - новинки progressive trance, а также новый сингл Poshout-Heartbroken.

www.maxefreek.pdj.ru

 

2 час - гостевой микс от Arnej.

www.arnej.ca

 

Слушать (128 kbps):

Воскресенье Радио Е1:
- Winamp: www.e1.ru/radio/play
- iTunes/Windows Media Player: http://www.e1.ru/radio/listen.m3u
- XSPF: http://www.e1.ru/radio/listen.pls
- в браузере:
http://radioe1.ru/

Понедельник 22:00-00:00 FreshBeat Radio:
- Winamp: http://radio-tochka.com:6735/listen.pls
- в браузере: www.freshbeat.ru/

 

 

0 ▲
28 November 2010 15:58
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.