PR
186
Contacts
Sasha Royter
Main style: Dark Progressive
Favorite styles: Acid House, Acid Jazz, Ambient, Ambient Dub, Ambient House, Atmospheric Breaks, Breaks, Brokenbeat, Chicago House, Dark Ambient, Deep House, Disco House, Drum & Bass, Dub, Easy Listening, Funk, Funky House, Garage, Ghetto House, Hip House, House, Intelligent, Jazz-Rap, Left-field House, Liquid funk, Microhouse, Nu Disco, Nu Jazz, Progressive Breaks, Progressive House, Ragga Jungle, Smooth Jazz, Soulful House, Space Disco, Tech House, Tribal House
DJ, Listener since 1999
Location: Russia, Moscow
Resident: Cosmos Radio (Bad Oeynhausen)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
ShiЯoko Bo4a (S.B.A.)
Schedule [ www.cosmosradio.de ]

S.B.A. pres. 夏の風 (First Friday of the Month - 00:00 Moscow, 23:00 Berlin, 22:00 London)

S.B.A. pres. Searching The Galaxy (Third Thursday of the Month - 20:00 Moscow, 19:00 Berlin, 18:00 London)

Searching The Galaxy : cosmosradio.de

219 62:42 1  76 PR3,7 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive

Guest Mixes

259 63:20    77 PR5,9 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive

Distant Horizons

161 71:40    46 PR3,2 ▲
320
Dark Progressive, Progressive House
199 68:05 1  64 PR5,3 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
198 70:46 1  62 PR7,2 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive

Searching The Galaxy

219 70:47 2  59 PR6,3 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
163 71:01 2  59 PR4,9 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
189 72:29 4  49 PR5 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
208 65:59 2  61 PR7,6 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
154 69:34    45 PR6,5 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
127 66:39 1  52 PR5,7 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive

Cosmos-Radio : Searching The Galaxy

235 62:21    80 PR6,2 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
187 64:06 3  63 PR5,2 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
217 63:07 1  64 PR7 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
183 69:41 1  81 PR5,8 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
263 63:50 1  93 PR5,5 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
281 62:55 5  112 PR7,9 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive

Mixes - ARCH.

277 72:09    86 PR5,8 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive

Mixes - S.B.A.

263 79:41 4  90 PR6 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
198 73:14    65 PR5,6 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
186 78:30    84 PR5,3 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive

Mixes - RO O27

191 77:23 3  50 PR4,7 ▲
320
Dark Progressive, Progressive House
274 75:03 1  37 PR4,3 ▲
320
Dark Progressive, Progressive Breaks
179 69:05    58 PR4,3 ▲
320
Dark Progressive, Progressive House

Mixes - Tooi Sekai

187 77:55    69 PR4,9 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
239 74:36    59 PR4,1 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
127 65:53    58 PR4,6 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
164 64:44    61 PR4 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
204 66:38    81 PR4,3 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive

Mixes - SE

220 68:57 1  71 PR4,8 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
197 80:06    59 PR4,7 ▲
320
Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Feedback
Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post feedbacks and do more fun stuff.