PR
Contacts
Kirill & Sergey
Favorite styles: Atmospheric Breaks, Breaks, Chillout, Dark Progressive, Deep House, Deep Techno, Drum & Bass, Future Garage, Liquid funk, Neotrance, Progressive Breaks, Progressive House, Progressive Trance, Techno
DJ, producer, listener, group / joint project
Location: Russia, Saint Petersburg
Guest: Midnight Express Fm (Guadalajara), Midnight Express FM Ambient (México) (Guadalajara), Pure.FM (San Francisco), Cosmos Radio (Berlin), Record Breaks (Saint Petersburg), Pure.FM. (San Francisco), Deep Pulse Radio (Kiev), DMRadio (Ivanovo), DMRadio (Ivanovo), Frisky Radio (San Francisco), TM-Radio (Chicago), Sunlife FM (Saint Petersburg), Tempo Radio (México), Sunrise Diary (Moscow), Fatbeat Radio (Arhangelsk), TrancEuphoria Radio (Kiev), Progressive World Radio (Penza), Kosmoradio (Saint Petersburg), Европа Плюс (Orsk), Revolution Radio (Санкт-Петербург) (Saint Petersburg), DFM Dance в Орске 104.1 FM (Orsk), ETN.FM (Toronto), Sestroreck (Sestroreck), UNITED RADIO (Moscow), Radio Canyon (Ekaterinburg), MeduZO FM (Arhangelsk), EnSonic FM (Montreal), Revolution Radio (Saint Petersburg), Party107.Com (Tel-Aviv), SunLife FM (Samara)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Events
Cosmos-Radio.com, Berlin, 00:00 // 19 October 2018
Dark Progressive
Cosmos Radio, Berlin, 23:00 // 16 February 2018
Dark Progressive
Cosmos Radio, Berlin, 23:00 // 15 December 2017
Dark Progressive
Midnight Express FM Ambient (México), Guadalajara, 11:00 // 5 August 2016
Ambient
DEEP & PROGRESSIVE SOUND
Events
The Break Of Dawn 2012 [March 29-31 2012] On Pure.FM | GASA & Deep Sunset

Progressive Breaks, Atmospheric Breaks

Date and time: 29 March 2012 0:00
Venue: Pure.FM
Address: San Francisco show on the map
Page: pure.fm
Add 
Listened to
More

 

 Here Is A Peak At The Line-Up Atm:

Sasha ALX promodj.com/alx
Nastya GOLDi promodj.com/goldi-rzn
Elfsong soundcloud.com/elfsong
Airwave www.beatport.com/artist/airwav…
Andrew Philippov promodj.com/andrewphilippov
Abdomen Burst promodj.com/AB
Suffused www.facebook.com/Suffused
Sam Kholod promodj.com/xolod
Maverick www.myspace.com/maverick
Deep Soul Duo www.facebook.com/pages/Deep-So…..
Dellife promodj.com/dellife
Blusoul www.myspace.com/djblusoul
Dream Logic promodj.com/dreamlogic
Phaedra www.myspace.com/phaedrasongs
Max Dillon www.myspace.com/fringezilla
Evgeny KoTT promodj.com/evgenykott
Kanov promodj.com/GoshMusiciFrolov
Tomas Haverlik www.tomashaverlik.com
Paul Key www.facebook.com/people/Paul-K…
GASA & Deep Sunset promodj.com/Savely 
Matteo Monero www.myspace.com/matteomonero
Omauha promodj.com/Omauha
Relaunch www.facebook.com/RelaunchMusic…
Digital Department promodj.com/DJRC
Transcend www.myspace.com/bandtranscend
Tolga Diler www.facebook.com/TolgaDiler.fa…
Yadek promodj.com/Yadek
Bianco Soleil promodj.com/biancosoleil
Arctic Night promodj.com/Arctic-Night
Loquai www.myspace.com/loquai
Alexander Byrka promodj.com/sancho-psy
B-Max promodj.com/b-max
Rick Tedesco www.facebook.com/rick.tedesco
Duane Barry www.myspace.com/duanebarry
GEORGE MOSOH promodj.com/mosoh
Onur Odabasoglu www.facebook.com/the.sound.of.…
Alexey Sonar promodj.com/alexeysonar
Rasti Tkac music.rastitkac.net
Yuri From Russia promodj.com/yuriyfromrussia
John Shew promodj.com/JohnShew
Remon Radstake www.facebook.com/remon.radstak…
Michael Gaida www.facebook.com/michael.hands…
Deep Shepherd www.myspace.com/deepshepherdmu…
Phrakture www.myspace.com/phrakturemusic
Monojoke www.myspace.com/monojoke
Parallax Breakz promodj.com/parallaxbreakz
Faskil www.faskil.com
Viktor K promodj.com/viktorkovin

Tune in: www.pure.fm

Comments

  • +1
    Potiha  30 March 2012 22:38 #
    Отличный микс! молодцы ребят, порадовали!
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.