Stream/Download "Anjunabeats Rising Vol.4": 
BlogTags → Trance

Support from Above&Beyond @ ABGT428!

Первая и мощная поддержка моего нового трека "Beautiful" от Above&Beyond в их еженедельном радиошоу "Group Therapy" #428!

Трек был выпущен 6 апреля 2021 г. на лейбле Anjunabeats!

Купить/Прослушать мой трек "Beautiful" можно здесь:

#music #edm #house #trance #progressivehouse #progressivetrance #trancefamily #anjunafamily #anjunabeats #anjunabeatsrising #above&beyond #grouptherapy #grouptherapy428 #abgt #abgt428 #support #mehilove

0 ▲
9 April 2021 22:49
1 comment

"Anjunabeats Rising Vol.4" OUT NOW everywhere!!!

6 апреля 2021 г. состоялся релиз "Anjunabeats Rising Vol.4", в составе которой мой новый оригинальный трек "Beautiful".

Label: Anjunabeats

Release date: Apr 6, 2021


Over the last two decades, Above & Beyond and their label Anjunabeats have launched the careers of some of the most respected names in electronic music: Andrew Bayer, ARTY, Audien, ilan Bluestone, Seven Lions and Mat Zo to name just a few. In January 2021, the label launched Anjunabeats Rising: a new EP series highlighting the next generation of producers and championing emerging artists from around the world.

Alex Sonata & TheRio, meHiLove and Naz feature on the latest edition in the series, Anjunabeats Rising Volume 4.

Scottish/Italian duo Alex Sonata & TheRio may be familiar to many of our fans through their output on Enhanced and Armada Music. ‘Time’ is a strong start to their Anjunabeats journey, watch this space for more music from them on the label soon.

Ukranian producer Yuriy Mikhailov, aka meHiLove, joins the Anjunabeats ranks with ‘Beautiful’. There’s echoes of the classic, groovy Anjunadeep sound of the 2000s on this one.

Rounding off the package is Naz. Hailing from Sydney, Australia, she’s a versatile producer and multi-instrumentalist now based in Amsterdam. She returned to music production in March 2020 after a decade away, and her comeback ‘Voodoo / Lost’ EP on Ruben de Ronde’s Statement Music caught our ear. ‘Underwater’ is dark progressive music with a touch of 80s glam, and features a spirited vocal from Deanna Leigh.

Anjunabeats Rising Volume 4 is out now.


#music #edm #house #trance #progressivehouse #progressivetrance #trancefamily #anjunafamily #anjunabeats #anjunabeatsrising #release #newrelease #outnow
0 ▲
6 April 2021 19:09

Мой дебют на лейбле Anjunabeats!

Label: Anjunabeats. Release Date: Apr 6, 2021 @ meHiLove

Привет, друзья!

После более чем 15 лет создания музыки и 10 лет выпуска треков, я наконец подписал контракт с Anjunabeats - одним из лучших лейблов всех времен!
Я был большим поклонником этого лейбла с 2000 года (с самого начала), и для меня большая честь быть на его борту!
Это очень важно для меня, и я этим очень горжусь! Поэтому с радостью сообщаю, что мой новый оригинальный трек "Beautiful" будет выпущен 6 апреля на сборнике "Anjunabeats Rising Vol.4"!
Это только начало...;)

Ссылка для предварительного сохранения:

4 ▲
1 April 2021 14:01

"Silk Music Showcase 07," mixed by Jacob Henry & Tom Fall, is out now everywhere!!!

13 ноября 2020 г. состоялся релиз "Silk Music Showcase 07" (Mixed by Jacob Henry & Tom Fall).

Label: Silk Music

Release date: Nov 13, 2020


It is our great joy to present Silk Music Showcase 07, the seventh installment of the series, once again mixed by Jacob Henry and Tom Fall. The compilation is inspired by our weekly radio show and podcast of the same name (, which is co-hosted by Jacob and Tom, as well as Vintage & Morelli, Terry Da Libra, Jayeson Andel, A.M.R, and Sundriver. Carefully selected to represent the sound of our radio show (and, more generally, our label), the songs included in the compilation range from the more pensive and melancholic shades of progressive to the more club-oriented, peak-hour material we tend to play at the end of our radio show mixes and live sets. Many of the artists who appear on Silk Music Showcase 07 are beloved veterans of the SMS compilation series; there are also quite a few exceedingly gifted first-time contributors to this year's compilation.


Jacob Henry Mix (Part One)

01. Approaching Black - The Reason

02. eleven.five - Echo Foxtrot [07:33]

03. Enviado Vida - Between Chapters

04. Glaue - A Field In England

05. djimboh - Imprints

06. Glaue - Kykeon

07. Jay FM - Wishful Thinking

08. Wassu & Wynnwood feat. Phonic Youth - Conscious

09. Enviado Vida - La Vida

10. Sound Quelle - Djerba (Noequalgods 'Emerald Summer' Remix)

11. Meeting Molly - Jangitau

12. Wynnwood feat. Lumynesynth - Coming To Light

13. Skua & Cosmaks - Hang

14. Hausman & Wynnwood - Catharsis

15. A.M.R - Pale Blue (Andromedha Remix)

16. Approaching Black - I Can Feel You

Tom Fall Mix (Part Two)

01. Manu Zain - Pure

02. Stan Chetverikov - Occasum

03. Airdraw & Jo.E - The Man Who Could Only Play Winter Notes

04. Banaati - Choir Of Angels

05. Elypsis - Constellations

06. A.M.R - Sleep (Terry Da Libra Remix)

07. Banaati - Baraka

08. Robert Nickson pres. RNX - Painting The Skies

09. Andromedha - Harbour Calling

10. Glaue - The Way We Do

11. Blood Groove & Kikis - Close To You (Valiant 'Pierside' Remix)

12. Elypsis & Hausman - Magnolia

13. meHiLove - Gravity

14. David Broaders - Going Home

15. Vintage & Morelli x Monoverse - Maverick

16. Sundriver - The Journey


1 ▲
17 November 2020 20:25
no comments

meHiLove - Everytime / Aura OUT NOW @ Beatport!!!

20 апреля 2020 г. состоялся релиз "meHiLove - Everytime/Aura".

Label: Alter Ego Progressive

Release date: Apr 20, 2020


We welcome a man who is no strange to the world of stunning progressive music, Yuriy Mikhailov aka meHiLove to the Progressive imprint with his debut double header 'Everytime / Aura' for release 392.

'Everytime' is based around a divine piano theme, stunning vocal hook, laid back beats and an all round, soothing, soul quenching sound. A real moody and deep setter of a track.

'Aura' has more a dark and driving also haughting theme. A really emotional and atmospheric breakdown drops in to one hell of a floor destroyer.


0 ▲
10 November 2020 17:17
no comments