JMFM @Top10Chart APR2018 - Mixed EkachoDj

Jackin' Moscow FM monthy Top 10 chart. Fresh releases and uppromo tracks.. Mix by Ekacho(Jackin' Brothers)

Top10: April 2018

Tracklist:Local Options - Losing You [Large Music]

Moon Rocket, Re-Tide - Blind(Original Mix) [Doomusic]

David Penn - Join Us feat. Lisa Millett (Full Intention Remix) [Tropical Velvet]

Angelo Ferreri- Funky Trumpy [Body Heat]

Mirko & Meex - Deep In My Soul (Double Bass Mix) [Cruise Music]

DJ Mes - Keep Hope Alive [Guesthouse]

Franky Rizardo - Revoke [Rejected]

Groove Junkies, Opolopo, Solara - WE RISE (GJs & Opolopo Main Mix) [MoreHouse]

Rampa, Adam Port, &ME - Muye_ (Black Coffee Remix) [Keinemusik]

Test Tone, Zoo Brazil, Mark Fanciulli - East End [Mobilee Records]

Traxsource playlist:…

Pages and  promo:

Mastering: NewTime Studio

0 ▲
2 May 2018 18:12
Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.