[Angry Rabbit Records] Hiphop &Techno Rogue/GangstaTech *Sponsored by PromoDJ and Kind Selections* 
Dj Dialog Presents - Angry Rabbit Records - 5 Years Plus A Pandemic Blend 2022  PR 7,6 ▲      
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 403
Downloads: 127
Styles: Techno, Minimal Techno
Duration: 57:22
BPM: 128 – 133
Size: 131.3Mb
Source: CDJ
Recording: 6 February 2022
Publication: 6 February 2022 3:21
Replaced: 6 February 2022 3:31
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
The last 2 Years have been hella hard on the entire Music Industry. Many Labels have folded or paused, while Dj's and Producers have looked into new Crafts and Paths. Angry Rabbit Records had planned to release this project before the pandemic hit The World but We want to start 2022 on a positive note.
Bringing Our history back from what made Us who We are! Here are some of Our favorite joints from The ARR Catalog Feat. Chordlust, Diego Herrera, Francois Manzo, Dj Dialog, Teckni-B, Earth Control Room, Jf Lee, Fuentes, HollywoodGirl, Kloves, Marco Cardoza, Mark Adam, Meffisto, Sublime Sound, Volkan Berg & Xilef. We look forward to serving You Fresh new Techno in the Months to come, Angry Rabbit Records '22! Much Love for Your Support through-out Our Journey! It's time to connect again! Angry Rabbit Records, We Are Techno Rogues.


1. Mixtropolis Mixshow 2022 Countdown
2. Chordlust - Valv (Original Mix)
3. Fuentes - Ciudades y Neuronas (Original Mix)
4. Diego Herrera - Stubborn (Original Mix)
5. Frank Cavalieri - Acid Trip (Jf Lee Remix)
6. Teckni-B - Spacerground (Original Mix)
7. Earth Control Room - Next Floor (Original Mix)
8. Sublime Sound - Brooklyn (Volkan Berg Remix)
9. Mark Adam - Turn Back (Original Mix)
10. Diego Herrara - Light Up (Francois Manzo Remix)
11. Meffisto - Behind You (Original Mix)
12. Earth Control Room - Drums Coming (Dj Dialog Remix)
13. Dirty Diego - Panic (Original Mix)
14. HollywoodGirl - Lucy In Space (Kloves Remix)
15. Xilef - Apocalyptic (Original Mix)
16. Diego Herrera - This Tic Is Techno (Marco Cardoza Remix)
17. Volkan Berg - Rotor (Original Mix)
18. HollywoodGirl - Fentanyl Princess (Original Mix)
19. Diego Herrera - Light Up (Christian Venegas High Frequency Remix)
20. Dirty Diego - Alaskan Thai (Original Mix)
21. Diego Herrera - Light Up (Dj Dialog Black Domina Remix)

Support Here:
Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.
Listen more
576 146:56   103 PR 6,1 ▲
Tech House, Techno
994 118:05 4 729 PR 26,8 ▲
Progressive House, Techno
76 57:02 1 100 PR 4,7 ▲
Electro House, Techno