New | Pixstory Sessions S1 | The Legendary Easy Mo Bee | pdj.cc/fubWM 
Music / Throwback King Mix
Throwback King Mix S1 | DJ King Jones | E #4  PR 0,1 ▲    
Like
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 296
Styles: Hip-hop/Rap, R&B
Duration: 31:04
Size: 71.1Mb
Publication: 25 June 2021 1:46
Tracklist
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
More

Description:

This is a live recorded snippet of The Throwback King Mix E04 S1. DJ King Jones mainly plays all genres from Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Pop, Freestyle, House, Dance anything that is classic or considered a Throwback. This is a preview of what you can expect every Thursday night | 9pm ET | 8pm CT | 6pm PT on ChillLoverRadio.net

=
Connect Direct W/ DJ King Jones:
- Instagram: instagram.com/djkingjones/

- Facebook: facebook.com/official.dj.king.…

- Twitter: twitter.com/djkingjones
Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.