New | Rave Atlas Mix Series E047 S1 pdj.cc/ft0oy 
Music / Throwback Thursday King Mix
Throwback Thursday King Mix S1 E #2  PR 2,1 ▲    
Like
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 131
Styles: R&B, Hip-hop/Rap
Duration: 32:30
Size: 74.5Mb
Publication: 12 November 2019 11:50
Tracklist
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
More
Description:

This is a live recorded snippet of The Throwback Thursday King Mix. DJ King Jones mainly plays all genres from Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Pop, Freestyle, House, Dance anything that is classic or considered a Throwback. This is a preview of what you can expect every Thursday night | 9pm ET | 8pm CT | 6pm PT on ChillLoverRadio.net
=

Connect Direct W/ DJ King Jones:

- Instagram: www.instagram.com/djkingjones/

- Facebook: www.facebook.com/official.dj.k…

- Twitter: twitter.com/DJKingJones

- Web page: chillloverradio.net/djkingjone…

Comments

в своем стиле
Суперисимо КЛАСС вот это динамика
Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.