Contacts
Billy Loianno
Main style: Tech Trance
Favorite styles: Trance
DJ, producer, radioshow since 2012
Location: United States, Gainesville
Guest: Venezuela Trance Family Guest Mix for Trancemix Episode 16 on Trance Passion Radio (Gainesville), Afterhours FM (Toronto), Trance Passion Radio (Gainesville), Afterhours FM (New York)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
PR
145
Uplifting Vocal Tech Trance 

Mixes

676 61:45 1  179 PR8,7 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance
68 64:11    44 PR1,9 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance
1 662 64:01 1  349 PR13,9 ▲
320
Trance, Vocal Trance
82 60:31    49 PR1,9 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance
657 61:07 8  153 PR8,7 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance
128 60:37    66 PR2,6 ▲
320
Trance, Vocal Trance
86 30:16    42 PR1,3 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance
60 73:51    43 PR1,1 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance
195 66:11    53 PR1,3 ▲
320
Trance, Vocal Trance

radioshow

1 024 60:36 2  141 PR6,3 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance
72 121:21    38 PR2 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance
853 60:11 3  205 PR8,2 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance
54 61:16    40 PR1 ▲
WAV
Trance, Tech Trance
83 60:31    40 PR1,5 ▲
320
Trance, Tech Trance

Tracks

Billyeevin
I've been playing Uplifting Vocal Tech Trance since 2012 and produced 4 exclusive radio shows (Billyeevin Trance, Flyeen with Trance, We are Tranceen and Tranceen Machine) with special guest mixes until 2017.

Took a break from music and came back in 2021 to produce my own music with the tutoring and mentoring of world renowned UK Trance Producer, International DJ & Tutor Adam Ellis ⭐️ whom I've been playing since 2012.

I kept original "Billyeevin Trance" Radio Show on Radio Trance Passion every Fridays at 16:00 UTC/12:00 ET FL, USA and started new "Billyeevin" Radio Show on Afterhours.FM every 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of every month at 17:00 CET/11:00 ET FL, USA.

Thank you to all my followers for sharing, liking and for supporting the shows and for those on promo.dj for giving me your vote...hope you enjoy the music❣️
Feedback
Хорошее начало! Успехов!
A good start+++happy for the music and thank you for your comment! :)
Творческих успехов и благополучия Вам) +++++
Thank you Adoris...Likewise mate!!! Appreciate the Welcome to Promo.DJ Family
Я хочу поблагодарить всех, кто слушал, голосовал и оставлял комментарии к моей музыке, миксам, радиошоу ... прошло 50 дней, и я должен сказать, что счастлив делиться своей музыкой со всеми вами :)
Моя поддержка и творческих успехов !!!++++
Спасибо тебе, друг!! Ценю вашу поддержку, респект :)
Just been dropping some mixes for you all as I am new here, so I see we work on a voting system, so If you like the mixes or download them feel free to vote, thank you for the support :)
YT
Success in creative work !!!
I don't know if you can call it success, but this World was created, thank you for your comment!! Cheers :)
Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post feedbacks and do more fun stuff.