Music
Azima - Before The Dawn Radioshow #052 [4-Jul-16]  PR 19,2 ▲      
Like
Broadcast on PromoDJ FM since 18 July 2016
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 139
Downloads: 711
Styles: Uplifting Trance, Trance
Duration: 59:54
BPM: 138 – 140
Size: 137.1Mb
Source: Ableton
Recording: 4 July 2016
Publication: 8 July 2016 14:59

Was recorded in Digitally Imported.
Tracklist
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
More

Голос в джинглах принадлежит - K.I.R.A.. Если вы хотите услышать ее в своем радиошоу, то пишите нам на почту: kira@azimasound.com

  • Расписание радио шоу:

    Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST(US) (22:00 Мск; 21:00 Киев) [1-й понедельник месяца]

    __________________________________________________________________________________

    Voice in Jingle belongs - K.I.R.A.. If the you want to hear it in your radio show, then please contact us at e-mail: kira@azimasound.com

    Schedule of radio show:

    Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST (US) (21:00 Moscow time, 20:00 Kyiv) [1st Monday of the month]

    Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.
    Listen more
    158 61:00   1 499 PR 41,3 ▲
    320
    Uplifting Trance, Trance
    256 61:45   76 PR 4,2 ▲
    320
    Trance, Tech Trance
    830 5:23 17 75 PR 9,2 ▲
    320
    Trance, Breaks
    63 8:43   32 PR 2,1 ▲
    320
    Uplifting Trance, Melodic Trance
    208 4:07   39 PR 1,1 ▲
    320
    Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance