PR
327
Contacts
Andrey Vintsents
Main style: Drum & Bass
Favorite styles: Club House, House, Minimal Techno, Tech House
DJ, producer, MC, promoter since 2000
Performance: from 50 000 rubles / 2 hours
Location: Russia, Moscow
Resident: ULYSSE RECORDS (Samara), KLUBBDANCE DJS RECORDS (Saint Petersburg), ElectrON (Fryazino), One (Fryazino), New Wave (SCHelkovo), Sky Club (SCHelkovo), Встреча (SCHelkovo), City Club (SCHelkovo), Vinyl (Fryazino), Aurum Lounge (Fryazino), Своя Атмосфера (Moscow)
Guest: все радиостанции всей планеты Земля и на МКС (Fryazino)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
КАЧАТЬНЕПЕРЕКАЧАТЬ от Vintsents Andrey! Слушай, КАЧАЙ и ЖМИ! PR▲
Купить мою музыку

Магазины, где можно купить мою авторскую музыку:
Discogs www.discogs.com
DJ Download www.djdownload.com
Juno Records www.juno.co.uk
Mix.dj www.mix.dj
Mixmag www.mixmag.net
7 Digital www.7digital.com
Nowdio nowdio.7digital.de
War Child www.warchild.org.uk
Amazon MP3 www.amazonmp3.com
Audiojelly www.audiojelly.com
Beatport www.beatport.com
Dance-Tunes www.dance-tunes.com
Digital Tunes www.digital-tunes.net
DJ Tunes www.djtunes.com
Web Records www.web-records.com
DJMR www.djmrmusicdownload.com
eMusic www.emusic.com
eMusic www.emusic.com
iTunes www.itunes.com
Clearwire www.clear365.com
HMV Digital www.hmvdigital.com
iMesh www.imesh.com
MediaNet www.mndigital.com
Synacor www.synacor.com
mflow beta.mflow.com
Napster www.napster.com
Millward Brown www.millwardbrown.com
Nokia Music Store music.nokia.co.uk
Nowtrax www.nowtrax.com
Satellite Records www.satelliterecords.com
Spotify www.spotify.com
Tidy Digital www.tidy.com
DI.FM www.di.fm
Dogs On Acid www.dogsonacid.com
Trackitdown www.trackitdown.net
Trance Moon download.trancemoon.com
TraxSource.com www.traxsource.com
Tunes4djs.com www.tunes4djs.com
TuneTribe.com www.tunetribe.com
www.three.co.uk
Play.com www.play.com
PlayNow www.playnow-arena.com
Show2Download www.shop2download.com
Sony Qriocity www.qriocity.com
Tesco Mobile www.tesco.com/mobilenetwork/
Verizon www.verizonwireless.com
VidZone www.vidzone.tv
Virgin Mobile www.vodafone.co.uk/personal/mo
Vodafone www.vodafone.co.uk
We7 www.we7.com
Wasabeat www.wasabeat.jp
What People Play www.whatpeopleplay.com
You Load www.youload.de
Zvooq www.zvooq.com

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.