Contacts
Sergey Zotov
Main style: Nu Disco
Favorite styles: Club House, Disco, Disco House, House, Indie Dance
DJ, radioshow
Location: Russia, Tula
Resident: Digitally Imported (New York)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
PR
Best Music In You!

Pleasure on di.fm

266 60 PR 3,2 ▲ 320 Nu Disco, Indie Dance
 
218 50 PR 1,3 ▲ 320 Nu Disco, Disco House
 
243 1 42 PR 3,5 ▲ 320 Nu Disco, Indie Dance
 
247 33 PR 1,9 ▲ 320 Nu Disco, Indie Dance
 
204 29 PR 0,9 ▲ 320 Nu Disco, Indie Dance
 
215 43 PR 1,7 ▲ 320 Nu Disco, Indie Dance
 
264 35 PR 2 ▲ 320 Nu Disco, Indie Dance
 
262 38 PR 1,5 ▲ 320 Nu Disco, Club House
Back To The "Pleasure"! 

Others and special

107 25 PR 0,7 ▲ 320 House, Progressive House
Год назад я записал и выпустил свою версию retrospective mix от легендарного... 
144 30 PR 1 ▲ 320 House, Nu Disco
Повтор моего отчетного микса на Revolutionradio.ru за 2017 год! 36 интересных треков... 

Leisure

127 23 PR 2,1 ▲ 320 House, Club House
Welcome back to great compilation 'Leisure' from ultimate labels and artists by... 
Vega Z

"Pleasure" is an independent project created by Sergey Zotov (Vega Z).

So Pleasure - regular podcast, twice a month every first and third Wednesday of the month 13:00 EST (19:00 CET, 20:00 MSK), on www.di.fm/nudisco, where I present a harmonious blend of styles: from soft, classic NuDisco to a more progressive, Club sound, Modern Dance Disco!

Feedback
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave feedbacks and do much more fun stuff.