PR
Contacts
Алексей
Main style: Chillout
Favorite styles: Ambient
DJ, radioshow since 1997
Location: Russia, Moscow
Guest: Overdrive Underground (Chicago), интернет радио ЧИСТОЕ ВОСПРИЯТИЕ (Perm), 91.3 FM Sierras (Córdoba), PIRATEFM 91.0 (Mytilíni), Puresound.fm (Saint Petersburg), EYE 1 Radio(Amsterdam,Miami,Washington) (Amsterdam), Digitally Imported (New York), REACTORSTATION (Novosibirsk), Emotions.fm (Saint Petersburg), Capital FM 101 (Riga)
Was just once: радио дикси 102.8 fm (CHaikovskii), MegaPortFM (Saint Petersburg), Station Sound (Orsk), Радио ОК, 107,2 fm (Рязань), 90,6 fm (Коломна) (Ryazan), Европа + 107.3 FM (Simferopol), SSRadio (UK) (London), live1.fm (Bello Horizonte), Safari Radio (Kardítsa), EYE1 Radio (Amsterdam, Miami, Washington) (Miami)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Events
ODU.fm (Chicago, USA), Chicago, 20:00 // 25 January 2010
Progressive House
Чистое Восприятие, Perm, 20:00 // 24 January 2010
Progressive House
Digitally Imported Radio Station (DI.FM) Chillout Dreams Channel, New York, 20:00 // 27 December 2009
Chillout
Digitally Imported Radio Station (DI.FM), Chillout Dreams Channel, New York, 20:00 // 6 October 2009
Chillout
Digitally Imported Radio Station (DI.FM), New York, 19:00 // 16 September 2009
Chillout
на пенсии!!
Events
Special New Year Guest Mix

Chillout, Ambient

Date and time: 27 December 2009 20:00
Venue: Digitally Imported Radio Station (DI.FM) Chillout Dreams Channel
Address: New York show on the map
Page: di.fm
Add 
Performed
tomasQue Chillout
Russia, Moscow 
AT 10.00 EST/15.00 GTM/18.00 MSK Martin Grey (Эстония, Таллин) специальный гостевой микс
AT 11.00 EST/16.00 GTM/19.00 MSK Adyjay (Braila, Румыния) специальный гостевой микс
AT 12.00 EST/17.00 GTM/20.00 MSK TomasQue (Россия,Москва) специальный гостевой микс
AT 13.00 EST/18.00 GTM/21.00 MSK Solarsoul (Россия, Москва) специальный гостевой микс
AT 14.00 EST/19.00 GTM/22.00 MSK Sensorica (Стандартный выпуск)
AT 15.00 EST/20.00 GTM/23.00 MSK S-Tune (Стандартный выпуск)
Listened to
More

Новогодняя программа в последней выходной день уходящего года.

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.