Sign up

The Beat Crush released on BOTY soundtrack 2011

The Beat Crush в очередной раз выпустились на:
Battle Of The Year 2011 - The Soundtrack (Dominance Records)

Большая радость для нас, в очередной раз выпустить свой материал на легендарном сборнике, в одном ряду с не менее известными и легендарными музыкантами, такими как DJ Marusha, DMX Krew и Kraddy (Glitch Mob)

Since the first Battle Of The Year (BOTY) has taken place in 1990, the annual breathtaking competition of international dance formations has become THE world championship of breakdance. In 2011, more than 400 crews with more than 3.000 dancers took part in 26 official elimination contests worldwide to qualify for the final battle in Montpellier, France. To deliver the diversity of the competition, the BOTY soundtrack includes various artists and styles: from classic Breaks and Funk with live instruments to modern Bigbeats, Electro- and Dubstep grooves.

Highlights of this years album include new Songs by Poland's DJ M@R and DJ Pablo, Australia's Def Wish Cast and the british Electrofunk guru DMX Krew. Germany's Techno icon Marusha suprises with furious Breakbeats. Furthermore the Soundtrack includes exclusive songs by the Dominance Records residents Jay-Roc n' Jakebeatz and DJ Nas'D, Russia's The Beat Crush, DJ Tee from Japan, Vim Cortez out of France, Kraddy from the USA, as well as Dagobert, Esone and Fendaheads, who are also releasing new solo albums on Dominance.

01. DJ M@R [Massive Breakz] - Battle Symphony
02. Dagobert - RockRoboter
03. Kraddy - Android Porn
04. Esone - Shots 2 Shine
05. Fendaheads - The Breaks 2020
06. Mr. Confuse - Gain Station
07. DJ Pablo - The Last Battle
08. Jay-Roc n' Jakebeatz - Show And Prove
09. DJ Nas'D feat. Joyo - You Are Right On Time
10. Vim Cortez - Personality Disorder
11. DMX Krew - Get On Down
12. DJ Caspa and Mel van Derken (Mellouli) - Breaking Out
13. Marusha - Fear
14. Def Wish Cast - Dun Proppa
15. DJ Tee - Chikano Break Remix
16. The Beat Crush - Breakin My Head
17. Amadeo 85 - Guerilla Funk

OUT NOW at iTunes:
Order CD & MEGA POSTER from:

3 ▲
29 November 2011 2:10


Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.