Music / The Best of Spring Tube
Javier Labarca - Legato  PR 1,1 ▲    
Format: MP3, 129 Kbit
Listens: 195
Styles: Deep House
Duration: 2:07
Mastered, signed
Size: 1.9Mb
Publication: 5 February 2018 22:47

Spring Tube's 235th release is a next full EP for the tracks from label's latest sampler. Here we see one of our current favorites - Javier Labarca from Chile's capital Santiago, and his new 3-tracker 'Lampara' EP.

Javier is better know with a memorable works under his alias Masque (2007-2015) on Eelke Kleijn's Outside The Box Music, Evren Ulusoy's Kommunity, Toes In The Sand, Carica Deep, Proton/Particles/Apollo, Balkan Connection, DeepClass, and other imprints. Producing under his real name during last two years Javier Labarca release music mainly on his own label Agua y Sed. In June of 2017 Labarca debuted on Spring Tube (within our 'Deeper Shades 12' installment) with the tracks "Oren" and "Adal", as well as "Diplomat" and "Don Bronson" on our Lick My Lips Records.

In the beginning of 2018 we present you the first personal release by Javier Labarca on Spring Tube. This EP includes his two brand new original works - the title theme "Lampara" and "Legato", plus the track "Better Hold On" featured on our latest sampler. Fantastic groovy deep house stuff all around in this pack!

Demarkus Lewis, Jaques Le Noir, 4Mal, VieL, Randy Seidman, Lev Kitkin, Nikolay Mikryukov, Subalpine, DI.FM Deep House channel, a.o.


  • +1
    Kirill Y  6 February 2018 9:45 #
    Nice tune
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more