Music / The Best of Spring Tube
Nio March - Electric City  PR 1,1 ▲    
Format: MP3, 129 Kbit
Listens: 167
Styles: Deep House
Duration: 2:29
Mastered, signed
Size: 2.3Mb
Publication: 14 March 2017 21:54
Replaced: 14 March 2017 21:57

Spring Tube's 207th release is the next full originals EP for the tracks from label's latest sampler. This time we see here Andreas Agiannitopoulos aka Nio March from Greece's Athens with his 'Better Ways' EP.

Having signed music on such imprints as Dutchie, Grouper, The Sound Of Everything Deep, Incepto, DeepStitched, Deeper Motion, and others, Andreas presents his first personal release on Spring Tube after debuted with us with the track "Delight Me" within our 'Nu Breeds 10' installment in November of 2015.

This EP includes Nio March's two brand new original works - "Electric City" and "Crazy World", as well as the title theme "Better Ways" featured on our 7th sampler. Smooth and groovy deep house stuff with some balearic house notes and the beautiful melodies all around for you here. Enjoy!

Subsky, Tosel & Hale, Ruben de Ronde, Jaques Le Noir, Christos Fourkis, Dynamic Illusion, Submantra, VG & Dave Sullivan, Mint & Peck, Subalpine, a.o.

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more