Music / label's radioshow "Spring Tube podcast" @ DI FM
SlanG, Technodreamer, Dynamic Illusion - Spring Tube podcast 036 (April 2017) DI FM  PR 14,4 ▲      
Listens: 1 589
Downloads: 216
Bookmarks: 1
Styles: Progressive House, Deep House
Format: MP3, 257 Kbit
Duration: 117:26
Size: 215Mb
Recording: 28 April 2017
Publication: 28 April 2017 18:01

Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.

Hi everyone.
Welcome to the 36th episode of the Spring Tube podcast.

During 2 hours for you here another monthly selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels.
Your hosts as always are SlanG, Technodreamer and Storyteller.

For our April 2017 episode we have new music from the likes of Robert Babicz, Dale Howard, Paride Saraceni, Namatjira, Forteba, Phrakture, Gebreski, and many others.

In a last 30 minutes of this month’s podcast we have for you the special guestmix by Spring Tube's resident artist Dynamic Illusion from Hungary's Budapest.

Have a nice listening ;)
(available for download)



01. Camelphat - Get UP [Relief]
02. Dale Howard - D-Railed [Gruuv]
03. Glenn Morrison - Orange Glow (Robert Babicz 'Spaceship' Remix) [Ambient Wave promo]
04. Slang & Technodreamer - Hypnosis (Forteba Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR210
05. Slang & Technodreamer - Hypnosis (Phrakture Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR210
06. Paride Saraceni - Never Feels Right [Redrum]
07. Bablak - Luminous [Dear Deer White]
08. Namatjira - Kupale [The Last Of Us]
09. Missus - When Everything Is Lost [Soundteller]
10. George Ledakis & Xiasou feat. Anna Maria X - Feeling [Just Movement]
11. Mashk - La Haut [Cinematique]

PART 2Technodreamer

01. Nio March - Electric City [Spring Tube] SPR207
02. Nathan Mots - Last Sunrise (Jon Lee Remix) [Kiko]
03. Following Light - Sway (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Incepto]
04. Ezequiel Anile & Nicolas Petracca - Deneb (Li-Polymer Remix) [Just Movement]
05. The Editor - Call For Love (Christian Michael Remix) [Amber Blue]
06. D.E.C.A.D.A. - Lifted Down [Timeless Moment]
07. Athos Araujo - Verhalten [Dear Deer]
08. Fayder - Play (Gebreski Mix) [Lick My Lips]
09. Stefan Lindenthal - Pump Up (Kindred Spirits Remix) [Audio Safari]

PART 3Dynamic Illusion 'Personal Space' guestmix

01. Marcelo Nassi feat. Matvey Emerson - Hold Me On (Dynamic Illusion Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR208PS13
02. Airport - Tell Me Why (Dynamic Illusion 'Breakdive' Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR208PS13
03. Phrakture feat. Maria Carmela - Curve Sound (Dynamic Illusion 'Deep Breath' Break) [Spring Tube] SPR208PS13
04. Deep In Calm - Wonder Days (Dynamic Illusion pres. Daniel Cleaver Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR208PS13
05. Dynamic Illusion pres. Daniel Cleaver - Dance With Me [Spring Tube] SPR208PS13
06. Dynamic Illusion pres. Daniel Cleaver - Turner [Spring Tube] SPR208PS13
07. Dynamic Illusion - Here I Go [Spring Tube] SPR208PS13
08. Michael Witness feat. Stine Grove - Tranquility (Dynamic Illusion Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR208PS13

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more