Music / label's radioshow "Spring Tube duality" @ DI FM
Spring Tube duality 064 (16.05.2016) DI FM  PR 7,4 ▲      
Listens: 280
Downloads: 220
Bookmarks: 1
Styles: Deep House, Tech House
Format: MP3, 257 Kbit
Duration: 59:46
Size: 109.4Mb
Recording: 16 May 2016
Publication: 21 May 2016 12:29

Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.


01. Electricano - Lacroix (Forteba Remix) [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD084
02. Slam Duck - Burden [Spring Tube] SPR182SMP07
03. Slang & Technodreamer - Hypnosis [Spring Tube] SPR182SMP07
04. Pete Kaltenburg & Stephan Licha - Makin' Me (Elias Tzikas Remix) [Lapsus]
05. Matthew Norrs - eBaby [Spring Tube] SPR182SMP07
06. MYSTERIA feat. Nick Sinckler - Turn [Spring Tube] SPR182SMP07
07. Rishi K. - New Leaf [Spring Tube] SPR182SMP07

PART 2Technodreamer

01. Phrakture feat. Maria Carmela - Curve Sound [Spring Tube] SPR182SMP07
02. Collioure feat. Lena Grig - Brand New Day (Olej Remix) [Reimei]
03. Nineteen Eightyfour - Meeting In The Dark (Tune Off Remix) [Zartha]
04. Seckin Uzer - Pluperfect [Spring Tube] SPR183NBD11
05. Deepsec - Always On My Mind (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Hot Cue]
06. Kaban - The Lost Signal [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD082SMP04


Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more