Music / label's radioshow "Spring Tube duality" @ DI FM
Spring Tube duality 061 (15.02.2016) DI FM  PR 6,6 ▲      
Listens: 148
Downloads: 207
Bookmarks: 1
Styles: Progressive House, Tech House
Format: MP3, 257 Kbit
Duration: 60:17
Size: 110.4Mb
Recording: 15 February 2016
Publication: 20 February 2016 14:31

Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.


01. Ewan Rill feat. Avenax - Lotos (Erdi Irmak Remix) [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD078
02. Paride Saraceni - Cold Summer [Truesoul]
03. Silinder - Slow Emotion (Dousk Remix) [Proton]
04. Juliet Fox - Four Jumps [Suara]
05. Green George - Not Now [The Purr]
06. Low Steppa - Hangin On [Simma Black]

PART 2Technodreamer

01. Alex Wackii & Julian Wess - Child Of Light (Alex H 'Deep Space' Intro Mix) [Incepto]
02. La Rose - Nothing To Lose [EDM Underground]
03. Jools Verne - Nightflight (Rogier Remix) [JustMovement]
04. Morttagua & Charles Lima - The Only One (Kastis Torrau & Donatello Remix) [Pacha]
05. Randy Seidman & Ad Brown feat. Tom Tyler - Before I Go (Chris Micali Moment Mix) [Spring Tube] SPR171
06. V I F - Golos [V I F Recordings]

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more