Music / Spring Tube podcast @ DI FM
SlanG, Technodreamer, Nikolay Mikryukov - Spring Tube podcast 051 (August 2018) DI FM  PR 1,3 ▲      
Download: MP3, 257 Kbit
Listens: 66
Downloads: 22
Bookmarks: 1
Styles: Progressive House, Deep House
Duration: 119:35
Size: 218.9Mb
Recording: 31 August 2018
Publication: 31 August 2018 20:24
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
Welcome to the 51st episode of the Spring Tube podcast.

During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels, which we traditionally present you here after the broadcast on DI FM.

Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer.

For our August 2018 episode we have new music from the likes of Dousk, Zoo Brazil, Alexander Koning & Dave Leatherman, Matias Chilano & Luke Santos, Li-Polymer, Subalpine, and others.

In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special review mix of Nikolay Mikryukov's new artist album "'Move On" out on Spring Tube.

Have a nice listening
*available for download


PART 1 – SlanG

01. Vanderkant - Anna [Aftertech promo]
02. Zetbee - Deep In My Soul (Dub) [Plastik People]
03. Kolonie - Isolated [Zerothree]
04. Subalpine - On My Mind [Spring Tube] SPR252
05. Alexander Koning & Dave Leatherman - Just Hold Back [Suppressed Energy]
06. Cup & String - In Love [Large]
07. Zoo Brazil - Gone And Out [Transpecta]
08. Lex Primal & Wavedream - Because Of You [unreleased]
09. KatsUp - You Know [Incepto Deep promo]

PART 2 – Technodreamer

01. Misha - Moodlift [Spring Tube Limited promo] SPRLTD125
02. Vasily Umanets - Wave (BDTom Remix) [EDM Underground]
03. Eko Centrik - The Morning After [Incepto Deep promo]
04. Subalpine - Paradise (Meloder Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR252
05. Li-Polymer - Endemic [Beat Boutique]
06. Matias Chilano & Luke Santos - Sleep Walking [Replug]
07. Pacco & Rudy B and Jaksa Pavicevic - Dubrovnik (EANP Remix) [Clubsonica]
08. Dousk - Psychobabble [Beat Boutique]
09. KAYSEN - Dynamo (Paul Hamilton Remix) [Dear Deer Black]

PART 3 – Nikolay Mikryukov 'Move On' album review mix

01. Nikolay Mikryukov - Play Of Light [Spring Tube] SPR251
02. Nikolay Mikryukov - Dress Code [Spring Tube] SPR251
03. Nikolay Mikryukov - Zooma [Spring Tube] SPR251
04. Nikolay Mikryukov - Want To Tell The Truth [Spring Tube] SPR251
05. Nikolay Mikryukov - There Is An Exit [Spring Tube] SPR251
06. Nikolay Mikryukov - Moreover [Spring Tube] SPR251
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more