Music / Spring Tube podcast @ DI FM
SlanG, Technodreamer, Emiliano Martini - Spring Tube podcast 049 (June 2018) DI FM  PR 3,3 ▲      
Download: MP3, 257 Kbit
Listens: 140
Downloads: 40
Styles: Progressive House, Deep House
Duration: 120:00
Size: 219.7Mb
Recording: 29 June 2018
Publication: 30 June 2018 15:12
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.

Welcome to the 49th episode of the Spring Tube podcast.

During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels, which we traditionally present you here after the broadcast on DI FM.

Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer.

For our June 2018 episode we have new music from the likes of Chicane, Pole Folder, Robert Babicz, Lucas Keizer, Kamilo Sanclemente, Samer Tinoco, Jawo & Damo U, and others.

In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special guestmix by Spring Tube's artist Emiliano Martini from Puerto Rico.

Have a nice listening
*available for download



01. Alejandro R - Slowly Disappear [Pangea promo]
02. Tinlicker - Dream With Somebody [Armada Electronic Elements promo]
03. Lucas Keizer - Toxic Desire [Large]
04. Gate 44 - Soacha [Spring Tube] SPR246
05. Novodisc - Shake It Up [Witty Tunes]
06. Samer Tinoco - Aries [Spring Tube promo] SPR248
07. Goodika - TomorrowLand (Russian Version) [Green Snake]
08. Chicane - Ten Deep [Modena]
09. York feat. Scot & Millfield - The Awakening 2018 [Armada]

PART 2Technodreamer

01. Bram - Meloman [Spring Tube] SPR245
02. Sashwat - Waiting For Winter (Yana Heinstein Remix) [Mallam]
03. Smart Wave - Degenerescenta (Julian Nates Remix) [BQ]
04. Alec Araujo & Goraieb - Oli In Two Destinations (Pole Folder Remix) [Just Movement]
05. Robert Babicz - Presence Of Hope [Babiczstyle]
06. Monofade - Love Is A Tender [Stazis]
07. Jawo & Damo U - Neiju [Spring Tube Limited promo] SPRLTD123
08. Agustin Lupidi - Bad Habits [Genesis]
09. Kamilo Sanclemente - Homeward [Clubsonica]

PART 3Emiliano Martini guestmix

01. Layo & Bushwacka! - Tender Love [Olmeto] (Intro)
02. Lauhaus - Shake n' Bake [MFD]
03. Stephan Hinz - Rhodes Under My Pillow [Kickboxer]
04. Rene Breitbarth - Carrie (Jeff Samuel Remix) [Deep Data]
05. Penner & Muder - Speak Your Mind (Axel Boman Remix) [Moodmusic]
06. Rainer - 8000 Feet Up [Serialism]
07. ueNN - Escape The Time (Subsonic Park Remix) [Mikrolux]
08. Jin Choi - Are You Out There (Tolga Fidan Remix) [Roman, Photo]
09. Emiliano Martini - Shuffle Steps (VieL Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR247
10. Robert Babicz - Thank You For Traveling [Systematic] (Outro)

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more