Music / Spring Tube podcast @ DI FM
SlanG, Technodreamer, Javier Labarca - Spring Tube podcast 045 (February 2018) DI FM  PR 1,3 ▲      
Download: MP3, 257 Kbit
Listens: 104
Downloads: 26
Styles: Deep House, Progressive House
Duration: 117:44
Size: 215.6Mb
Recording: 23 February 2018
Publication: 26 February 2018 23:10
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.

Welcome to the 45th episode of the Spring Tube podcast.

During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels, which as always we present you here after the broadcast on DI FM.

Your hosts this time are SlanG and Technodreamer.

For our February 2018 episode we have new music from the likes of Sebastian Davidson & Claes Rosen, Mike Griego, Simos Tagias, Jelly For The Babies, Jaybeetrax, Mizt3r, Blood Groove & Kikis, Domestic Technology, and others.

In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special guestmix by one of our current favorites on Spring Tube - Javier Labarca from Chile's capital Santiago.

Have a nice listening
*available for download



01. Sebastian Davidson & Claes Rosen - Klapp [Armada Chill]
02. Rishi K. - Through The Night (Domestic Technology Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR236
03. Mizt3r - Lovely Flight [Fine]
04. Gaol - Nasty [Lisztomania]
05. Ruze - Imperfection [Criminal Hype]
06. Marst - Moonraker (GruuvElement's Remix) [My Vision]
07. Audiojack - Reverie [Crosstown Rebels]
08. Fer Castro - Early Riser (Dyo Atoma Remix) [Balkan Connection]
09. Jelly For The Babies - Sleepless [The Purr]
10. The Foreigners & Shosho - Nascent [Motek]

PART 2Technodreamer

01. Sebastian Busto - Travelling [Dreamers]
02. Christ Malvin - Before The Time Exist (Porra Remix) [Balkan Connection]
03. Mike Griego - Ceres [Flow Vinyl]
04. Mistol Team - Rumipal (Elisbert Remix) [Round Triangle]
05. Dousk feat. eSoreni - French Sauce (Kymatik Remix) [Suffused]
06. Simos Tagias - Blackout [Just Movement]
07. Rishi K. - Through The Night (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR236
08. Justin Xara - Deep Sky [Dear Deer]
09. Jaybeetrax - Running [Lick My Lips]

PART 3Javier Labarca guestmix

01. Javier Labarca - Existencial [Agua y Sed]
02. Javier Labarca - Gitana [Deep Class]
03. Javier Labarca - Tight [Agua y Sed]
04. Javier Labarca - Lampara [Spring Tube] SPR235
05. Javier Labarca - Pajaro [Deep Class]
06. Javier Labarca - Picarezco [Agua y Sed]

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more