Music / label's radioshow "Spring Tube podcast" @ DI FM
SlanG, Storyteller, LoQuai - Spring Tube podcast 029 (September 2016) DI FM  PR 3,2 ▲      
Listens: 184
Downloads: 41
Styles: Progressive House, Deep House
Format: MP3, 257 Kbit
Duration: 117:22
Size: 214.9Mb
Recording: 30 September 2016
Publication: 1 October 2016 15:31

Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
Hi everyone.

Welcome next episode of the Spring Tube podcast broadcasted on Digitally Imported Radio and now available here for the downloading/listening.

Another 2-hours selection of an actual stuff from Spring Tube and other labels. This time in a resident mixes by SlanG and Storyteller.

For our September 2016 podcast we have new music from the likes of Groove Armada, Enrico Sangiuliano, Hernan Cerbello, Toppy, Juloboy, Soire, Bablak, Subalpine, Nio March, Enviado Vida, Cris Peacock, The Real Xperience, and many others.

In the last 30 minutes of this episode we offer you the special guestmix by one of Spring Tube Limited' finest artists - LoQuai from Germany.

Have a nice listening ;)



01. The Real Xperience - Bernie Shuffle (Shuffle In Mix) [Lick My Lips]
02. Enrico Sangiuliano - Moon Rocks [Drumcode]
03. Groove Armada - U Can [Snatch!]
04. Hernan Cerbello - Out To Space [The Purr]
05. Zatonsky feat. Aves Volare & Alula - Saw The Way (Bablak Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR195
06. Nicolau Marinho, Tolkien 32 feat. Thayana Valle - Nasty Girls [Dear Deer Mafia promo]
07. Juloboy - Hold Me Down [House Grooves]
08. Soire - Blush [Ready Mix]
09. TTBP - Endeavour [Dear Deer Black]
10. Cris Peacock - Dark, Almost Night [Nueva]       

PART 2Storyteller

01. Enviado Vida - Rooftop (Christian Monique Floating Remix) [Incepto]
02. Robert R. Hardy - I Love You (Toppy Remix) [Spring Tube Limited promo] SPRLTD093
03. Enviado Vida - Three Two Five One [Incepto]
04. HPark - Night Rain [Incepto Deep]
05. Slang & Technodreamer - Deepster (Ronfoller Remix) [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD091
06. Juloboy - I'm Gonna Fly [House Grooves]
07. Moussa Clarke - Astra Aurora (Nio March Remix) [Incepto]
08. Subalpine feat. Eka Moon - Time (Dub Mix) [Spring Tube Liquid] SPRLIQ009

PART 3LoQuai guestmix

01. Dyo Atoma - Eleftheria [Shambhala]
02. Robert R. Hardy - I Love You (LoQuai Remix) [Spring Tube Limited promo] SPRLTD093
03. Fady Ferraye & El Topo - Ignite [MNL]
04. Greg Tomaz - Dreamers And Explorers (Ewan Rill Remix) [Soundteller]
05. Luiciano Delgado - Miyagi's Song (Dynamic Illusion Remix) [Inmost]


    zip-zip  2 October 2016 13:57 #
    Хороший и звучный выпуск. Спасибо!
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more