Music / label's compilations
SlanG, Storyteller, Technodreamer - Spring Tube 7th Anniversary Compilation (Continuous DJ Mixes) 3 in 1 [SPR198CMP07]  PR 19,1 ▲      
Listens: 2 968
Downloads: 429
Bookmarks: 8
Styles: Deep House, Progressive House
Format: MP3, 256 Kbit
Duration: 292:46
Size: 536Mb
Recording: 15 October 2016
Publication: 3 November 2016 22:55

Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.

As every year in the first days of November we celebrate our anniversary. November of 2016 marks already 7 years of Spring Tube! And we present you the traditional label's anniversary compilation.

Here we have the 3-part selection of our brightest works that have been released during Spring Tube's 7th year, as well as some exclusive stuff and several personal favorites from friendly to us imprints which were played in our radioshows and podcast over the recent year.

We celebrate our 7th anniversary within three days and three parts of the compilation respectively (part 1 - November 1st; part 2 - November 2nd; part 3 - November 3rd). All the compilation's parts besides an unmixed tracks as always are supplemented with continuous DJ mixes.

The double-sided part 1 is compiled and mixed by Spring Tube's owner/A&R - Sergey Slang. Whereas part 2 and part 3 are compiled and mixed by our podcast's co-hosts and label's artists - Storyteller and Technodreamer, respectively.

Compilation features on such prominent producers as Subsky, Stephen J. Kroos, Da Funk, Alex O'Rion, Chris Micali, David Granha, Matan Caspi, Namatjira, Claes Rosen, Harold Heath, Solid Stone, Forteba, Allende, Forerunners, Soulfinder & Shane Robinson, Rich Curtis, Luis Bondio, Navid Mehr, Hernan Cerbello, Nick Varon, Marco Grandi, Ewan Rill, Adam Byrd, Simos Tagias, Anthony Mea, Lateral Cut Groove, Blood Groove & Kikis, Robert R. Hardy, Rishi K., Jelly For The Babies, Tvardovsky, Electricano, LoQuai, Monojoke, Jaybeetrax, Miraculum, Jero Nougues, Slam Duck, James Warren, Nikolay Mikryukov, White Resonance, The Real Xperience, Ronfoller, Platunoff, Zatonsky, Srinivas, Bablak, Salski, Lian July, Matthew Norrs, and other great artists.

Hope you'll enjoy the results of our 7th year. Thanks to all for being with us and for your continued support & See you with a lot of new goodness in the 8th year of Spring Tube!


PART 1-1 - compiled & mixed by SlanG

01. Marco Grandi - Butterfly
02. Kornum & Karma feat. AK - Pretty
03. Nikolay Mikryukov - Coast 2 Coast
04. Claes Rosen - Wanna Do Right (Rishi K. Remix)
05. Adam Byrd - Without You
06. Salski - My Way
07. Harold Heath - Five Minutes More
08. Jaybeetrax - She Is There (My Sunrise)
09. Deepdoon - Country Life
10. Rishi K. - Strange & Beautiful (Jero Nougues 'Delightful' Remix)
11. Slam Duck - Immersion
12. Anthony Mea - Dreama
13. Srinivas - Elysium
14. Matthew Norrs - Rainy Night

PART 1-2 - compiled & mixed by SlanG

01. Da Funk - Ruffle Up (Subsky Remix)
02. Electricano - Lacroix (Forteba Remix)
03. Soulfinder & Shane Robinson - Dopamine
04. Elisbert - Mirage
05. Namatjira - Bardarbunga (Simos Tagias Remix)
06. LoQuai - Eat Static (James Warren Remix)
07. Julian Wess & Tom Clave feat. Seven Note - Just With You (Allende Dub Edit)
08. Nap'Till Nine - Be The One
09. One Million Toys - Almost There (Lateral Cut Groove Remix)
10. Tvardovsky - Black Ocean (Solid Stone Remix)
11. Zatonsky feat. Aves Volare & Alula - Saw The Way (Bablak Remix)
12. Miraculum - Hologram (Electricano Remix)
13. The Real Xperience - Bernie Shuffle (Shuffle In Mix)
14. Platunoff - Winter Come Back

PART 2 - compiled & mixed by Storyteller

01. Stephen J. Kroos - Study The Progressions Of The Past
02. Telekollektiv - Para More (Jelly For The Babies Remix)
03. Srinivas - Tranquil
04. Ewan Rill feat. Avenax - Lotos (Rich Curtis Remix)
05. Randy Seidman & Ad Brown feat. Tom Tyler - Before I Go (Chris Micali Extra Remix)
06. Monojoke - Deceitful (Forerunners Remix)
07. Rishi K. - New Leaf (Allende Remix)
08. Jelly For The Babies - Smitten (Slam Duck Remix)
09. Hernan Cerbello - Soul Perception
10. Marco Grandi - Gonna Burn It Up (Jero Nougues Remix)
11. Ewan Rill - Pergament
12. David Granha - Islandia (Luis Bondio Remix)
13. Geonis & Mier - Don't You Free (Lian July Deep Dub)
14. Alex O'Rion - When Gods Go To War

PART 3 - compiled & mixed by Technodreamer

01. MYSTERIA - Illusion
02. Slam Duck - Burden
03. Enviado Vida - Where Is My Train
04. Magic Surfer - Travel
05. White Resonance - Yesterday
06. Ronfoller - One Step
07. Rishi K. - New Leaf (Adam Byrd Remix)
08. Salski - Feel Places
09. Miraculum - Hologram (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
10. Slang & Technodreamer - Deepster (Namatjira's Deeper Than Deep Remix)
11. Nick Varon - Golden Cave (Navid Mehr Remix)
12. Tvardovsky - Black Ocean (Soulfinder Remix)
13. Randy Seidman & Ad Brown feat. Tom Tyler - Before I Go (Matan Caspi Remix)
14. Da Funk - Ruffle Up (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more