Music / label's compilations
SlanG - Spring Tube vs. Release Records progressive classic (Continuous DJ Mix) SPRVSRRCMP  PR 20 ▲      
Listens: 2 475
Downloads: 606
Bookmarks: 1
Styles: Progressive House, Progressive Breaks
Format: MP3, 256 Kbit
Duration: 196:51
Size: 360.4Mb
Recording: 27 September 2014
Publication: 31 October 2014 11:40

Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.

Spring Tube is approaching to its 5th anniversary in November of 2014. We are going to celebrate this date with some special releases during whole three months - from September till November.

Every week in September we've presented you the new albums from some of our label's finest resident artists - Stephen J. Kroos, Hernan Cerbello and Anthony Mea, as well as the 'Personal Space' compilation album by Monojoke's younger alter ego Telekollektiv.

Whereas every week in October is our special long-preparing project with the legendary Release Records (2001-2008) within which saw the light 3 renewed singles with fresh remixes from some of the best Spring Tube's artists on one of this label's brightest tracks released in 2003 and 2004: 'Strawberry Fields (Renewed)' by Subsky [incl. Satoshi Fumi, Da Funk, Namatjira remixes] (October 7); 'Dilation (Renewed)' by Benz & MD [incl. Faskil, Relaunch, Phrakture remixes] (October 14); 'Trauma (Renewed)' by Medway [incl. Stephen J. Kroos, Kenneth Thomas & Keatsworth, Monojoke remixes] (October 21).
And as a final accord within this project is the 'Spring Tube vs. Release Records progressive classic' compilation. Includes 15 brightest progressive tracks from Spring Tube's history and 14 classic tunes from the most memorable stuff of Release Records' catalogue. Besides an unmixed tracks the compilation includes also the continuous mix. Compiled and mixed by Slang. Release date - October 27.


01. Reii - Hoola Hoop (Royal Sapien 'Tactical Chunder' Remix)
02. Powerplant - Blame (Luke Chable Mix)
03. Timur Shafiev - Character (Magnetic Brothers Remix)
04. The Spoons - Nova Heart (Redanka Vocal Mix)
05. Dynamic Illusion - Here I Go (Relaunch Remix)
06. Girl Nobody - Cages (Lemon8 Mix)
07. Satoshi Fumi - Composition (Stephen J. Kroos Remix)
08. Nugen - Darksides (Thomas Penton Mix)
09. Faskil - How To Confuse A Cat (Max Gueli Remix)
10. Flash Brothers - Release Time (Benz & MD Mix)
11. Reii - Where Am I (Phrakture Remix)
12. Kinnie Starr - Alright (Hybrid Dub Mix)
13. Hyline & Jaybeetrax - Goosebumps (Vinayak A Remix)
14. James Harcourt - Diaspora (Luke Fair Mix)
15. Kenneth Thomas - All Is Not Lost (Alessandro Diga Remix)
16. Madoka - Plataforma
17. Blood Groove & Kikis - Deep Grain (Ramiro Bernabela Remix)
18. Medway - Trauma (Inkfish Mix)
19. Magnetic Brothers - Tunnel (Pacco & Rudy B Remix)
20. Benz & MD - Dilation (G.Pal Mix)
21. Teana & Tiida - Coral Reef (James Warren Remix)
22. Subsky - Strawberry Fields
23. Reii - Panic (Paronator Remix)
24. Evave - Sun In My Hands (Arthur Deep Remix)
25. Linda Newman - Secret Love
26. Andrea Britton - Am I On Your Mind (Steve Porter Mix)
27. Stephen J. Kroos - A Past (Kobana 'Acid' Dub)
28. Noel Sanger - Carry On
29. Weiss & Octave - Tokyo Sunset (Monojoke Remix)

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more