PR
267
Events
Venecia, Lisichansk, 21:00 // 23 December 2011
Tech House
EYE1 Radio, Amsterdam, 19:00 // 13 June 2011
Progressive House
Radio Moskow City Dance, Moscow, 22:00 // 15 May 2011
Progressive Trance
Quadratur, Paris, 23:00 // 10 May 2011
Progressive House
QUADRATUR Web Radio, Paris, 23:00 // 10 May 2011
Progressive House
Dead.
No:Name


Senya Frost, whose real name is Sergey Sergienko, began to show his interest to music in the childhood, trying to understand the principle of making music. All these things accumulated in him, and in the age of 15 he met famous Djs, who helped him to find new interests, friends, to discover what he had got earlier. An interest in the job has lead to a new step, a step to a closer perception of music. Learning DJ skills became a starting point. Senya Frost began to spend the majority of time among friends in clubs, study to feel people, get experience from professional musicians and DJs. The time was passing, the tastes concerning music styles were changing. There was everything, from Drum and Bass to Psy Trance. At the age of 16 Sergey was already behind the board of the DJ’s mixer. Getting first experience, he was very shy and made mistakes. His self-confidence has helped him to go further. He worked both in clubs, and on holidays, corporate parties. Senya has made the first stop on House after that on Trance and Techno. He was continuing the search for the perfect style for several years and finally stopped at Techno, which made him work harder...
___________________________________________
Senya Frost Podcast, every Tuesday, on QUADRATUR Web Radio
___________________________________________
@ 10 PM Kiev Time
@ 9 PM Paris Time
@ 8 PM UK Time
@ 3 PM Miami Time
@ 2 PM Chicago Time

www.quadran25years.info
or www.quadratur.mobi
or www.radionomy.com/fr/radio/qua…
and iTunes / TuneIn / LiveRadio
___________________________________________

All my mixes and recording radio shows you can download on: senyafrost.promodj.com
and on: www.mixcloud.com/senyafrost

___________________________________________
Upcoming Releases:
___________________________________
Senya Frost - Caractère / Time Circle Record / TBA
Senya Frost - Colt 33 EP / ULYSSE RECORDS /6.08.2011
Senya Frost - Parity Bit EP / ULYSSE RECORDS /13.08.2011
Senya Frost - Hello Piatto! / System Records/TBA
Senya Frost - Bongo / ULYSSE RECORDS / TBA
___________________________________
Releases 2011:
___________________________________
Senya Frost - Ivresse EP / Monologue Records / 25 May, 2011
Senya Frost - Itinéraire / SSG Record / 10 June, 2011
Senya Frost - Deepness / Flappers Records / 6.07.2011
Senya Frost - Léger / ULYSSE RECORDS /8.07.2011

Contacts
Serhii Serhiienko
Main style: Techno
Favorite styles: House
DJ, producer, radioshow since 2008
Performance: 1 hour
Location: Ukraine, Lugansk
Resident: QUADRATUR Web Radio (Paris)
Guest: EYE1 Radio (Amsterdam, Miami, Washington) (Miami), Venecia (Lisichansk), Quadratur (Paris)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.