Instagram: prtstacho
Music / PRT Stacho - Magic Feelings Ep (Innocent Music)
PRT Stacho - Magic Feelings (Original Mix)  PR 2,3 ▲    
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 279
Styles: Minimal Techno, Deep Techno
Duration: 2:01
Mastered, signed
Size: 4.6Mb
Publication: 1 September 2015 14:01
Released by:
Innocent Music
Release date:
31 August 2015

We present you new EP on Innocent Music Limited by PRT Stacho. He delivered us 3 original tracks! Innocent Music is played by some major names like: Jamie Jones, Marco Carola, Carl Craig, Richie Hawtin, Paco Osuna, Matthias Tanzmann, Guy Gerber, Joseph Capriati, Nicole Moudaber, Dennis Ferrer, Shlomi Aber, Leon, East End Dubs, Hermanez, Chris Lattner, Smokin Jo, Kate Simko, The Mekanism, Sidney Charles, Audiojack, Mark Knight, Los Suruba and many more! Follow our Innocence  


  • +1
    R-23  5 October 2015 14:40 #
    крутая атмосфера !!! +))
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more