Crazy Russian is OUT!!! >>>

Новый выпуск "Pravda Music" с гостевым миксом от ARS

M.PRAVDA - Pravda Music Radio Show 198 (July 26, 2014) Guest Mix by ARS


01. Deadmau5 - Pets

02. Max Meyer - Yamantau

03. Jorn Van Deynhoven, Jorn Vitodito, Vito ES - Lazy Sundays

04. Ost  Meyer - Welcome to Tomorrow

05. Markus Schulz feat Jaren - Carry On (Solis and Sean Truby Remix)

06. Niels Alexander - Paint The Sky

ARS Guset Mix:

07. Santerna feat. Vadim Kapustin - I Believe In Life [Infrasonic]

08. Solis And Sean Truby Feat Irina Makosh - Forever [Infrasonic]

09. ARS - ID (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]

10. Jase Thirlwall - Sicko [Mental Asylum Records]

11. ID - ID (ARS Remix) [Lifted Sounds]

12. Kheiro & Medi ft. Ameera - Hayati [FSOE]

13. Aimoon & ARS - Summer [Digital Society]

Weekly radio show "Pravda Music".

M.PRAVDA guide you through selection of the week's best new music in Trance and Progressive.

For promos and radio show syndication contact: pravdamusic [@]

iTunes Podcast:


Youtube Playlist:



GTI Radio:


0 ▲
27 July 2014 9:01
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.