Crazy Russian is OUT!!! >>>

Красота, да и только.

На днях вышел новый релиз Chill Out / Ambient / Lounge музыки с участием наших талантливых соотечественников.

Прошу любить и жаловать.

NS116 Ambient World 4 0 WEB


01. M.Pravda - Meridian Reflex (Original)       

02. Tamborista - Memories (Original)     

03. Platinum Monkeys - Back to Silus (Chillout Mix)

04. M.Pravda - Pink Moon (Original)

05. Vanilla Potatoyes - Purple Lake (Radio Edit)           

06. FreeJay - Wherever (Original)

07. Downtempo Kings - Antishanti (Original)

08. M.Pravda and HollyMy - Termination Shock (Chill Out Edit)

09. Vanilla Potatoyes - Casket From The Past (Original)


National Sound Records pooling together 9 exceptional Chill Out and Ambient tracks from highly talented musicians, giving us beautiful journey of relaxing melodies and atmospheric vibes. This new high quality compilation is one big, diverse ride into electronic music. So, sit down, light up and enjoy the trip to Ambient World 4.0

Available on Beatport:

Available on iTunes:

1 ▲
16 July 2014 14:26
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.