Crazy Russian is OUT!!! >>>

Pravda Music Radio Show 196

Свежий выпуск с обзором новой музыки. Слушайте Pravda Music Radio Show 196 (July 12, 2014)


01. Marco Bertek - The Leaving Sun 

02. Stoneface and Terminal with Sean Ryan - Be Different

03. Cosmic Gate ft. Sarah Lynn - Sparks After The Sunset (Album mix)

04. Darkployers - Genesis (Jeremy Rowlett remix)

05. Aimoon - Always Spring

06. AxelPolo and M.PRAVDA feat. Tom Tyler - It is Over (Somna Remix) [Shah Music]

07. Ram - Epic (James Dymond remix)

08. James Joulton - Elevate

09. Solarstone and Haris C - Ultraviolet (Solarstone Pure Mix)

10. Three Drives - Sunset On Ibiza (Atkinson 10000 Remix)

Weekly radio show "Pravda Music".

M.PRAVDA guide you through selection of the week's best new music in Trance and Progressive.

For promos and radio show syndication contact: pravdamusic [@]

iTunes Podcast:


Youtube Playlist:




1 ▲
14 July 2014 12:08
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.