Sign up
PR
Contacts
sergey gurinovich
Main style: Chillout
Favorite styles: Ambient, Atmospheric Breaks, Balearic Beat, Breaks, Hip-hop/Rap, Instrumental, Progressive House, Progressive Trance, Rock, Synth-Pop, Trance, Trip-Hop
DJ, listener
Location: Belarus
Guest: Trancefan Radio Station (Moscow), Chill Out Zone Radio, Amsterdam (Amsterdam), ChillOutZone.FM (Amsterdam)
Frequent visitor: Вегас (Voronezh)
Was just once: ТМ Стой!ка (Moscow)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Events
ChillOutZone.FM, Amsterdam, 22:00 // 30 September 2012
Easy Listening
Chill Out Zone Radio, Amsterdam, 22:00 // 8 April 2012
Chillout
Nightcab [Berlin Project]
Events
Nightcab - Passion and Euphoria & Take My Hand

Easy Listening, Chillout

Date and time: 30 September 2012 22:00
Venue: ChillOutZone.FM
Address: Amsterdam show on the map
Page: ChillOutZone.FM
Add 
Listened to
More
2 sets in one time - double relax!Tune in ChillOut Channel at 2pm US EST / 18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET Replay October 1 at 4am US EST / 08:00 GMT / 10:00 CET.
Flyer
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.