PR
Contacts
sergey gurinovich
Main style: Chillout
Favorite styles: Ambient, Atmospheric Breaks, Balearic Beat, Breaks, Hip-hop/Rap, Instrumental, Progressive House, Progressive Trance, Rock, Synth-Pop, Trance, Trip-Hop
DJ, listener
Location: Belarus
Guest: Trancefan Radio Station (Moscow), Chill Out Zone Radio, Amsterdam (Amsterdam), ChillOutZone.FM (Amsterdam)
Frequent visitor: Вегас (Voronezh)
Was just once: ТМ Стой!ка (Moscow)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Nightcab [Berlin Project]
Events
 flyer
30 September 2012 22:00, Sunday, ChillOutZone.FM, Amsterdam
Easy Listening, Chillout
2 sets in one time - double relax!Tune in ChillOut Channel at 2pm US EST / 18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET Replay October 1 at 4am US EST / 08:00 GMT / 10:00 CET.
Performed: Nightcab
Visited: Nightcab, BOBSKY
8 April 2012 22:00, Sunday, Chill Out Zone Radio, Amsterdam
Chillout, Lounge
[URL=http://promodj.com/n...
1 February 2011 00:00, Tuesday, 109 FM, Kiev
Chillout, Lounge
Berlin Proj ect Chillout Nightcab [Berlin Project]
Performed: Nightcab