Music / VA - Table Of Elements Vol. 3.0 (2014)
M-tronic - Table Of Elements Vol. 3.0 Compilation - 07 Nearfield - Prozium  PR 3,7 ▲      
Listens: 75
Downloads: 8
Styles: IDM
Format: MP3, 283 Kbit
Duration: 5:21
Mastered, signed
Podsafe track
Size: 10.8Mb
Recording: 7 October 2014
Publication: 15 October 2014 23:12


10 years after the first volume of the "Table Of Elements" compilation series, M-tronic is happy to offer you the 3rd volume of its famous free digital compilation ! 
All songs featured are totally exclusive and unreleased ! 
In total we offer you 25 tracks with members of our label M-tronic but also some fantastic guests ! 
In addition we also offer you for download the artwork that you can print if you wish (in color or b&w). 
The compilation is totally free but if you want to support us you also have the possibility to donate the amount you wish. 

Featuring this time 25 exclusive tracks by: 
Mlada Fronta (Fr), Lagowski (Uk), Ocoeur (Fr), Adan & Ilse (Fr), Tanz Ohne Musik (Ro), Wild Shores (feat. N.S.P.) (Fr), Snowbeasts (Usa), Sabled Sun (Usa), Mnemonic (Ger), Displacer (Can), Alpturer (Usa), Syndrôm (Fr), Geomatic(Holland) , Curl (Fr), C.H.District (Pl), Photophob (Austria), Nearfield (Belarus), Roel Funcken, Art Bit, Jor Mesin, 9 Elma (Fr), Pleq (Pl), Rekt (Usa), Leitmotiv Rainbow (Fr), Phronesis(Bel), Kanashii gang Gu (Fr/Bel), Symmetrical Syndrome (Usa). 

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more