Monochronique уже на ВК:

April 2011 Chart: Top 20

Ben Coda and Josh Abrams - Llusive [S35 Records]

DAVI - Black Rock City (Playa Mix) [Subtractmusic]

Derek Howell - Riding In Taxis (Kobana and Yane3Dots Remix) [Lowbit]

Escadia - Casio [Bomba Records]

Eelke Kleijn - Theme For Spliffy (Hernan Cattaneo and Soundexile Remix) [Manual Music]

Guy J and Miriam Vaga - No Under But You [Bedrock]

La Roux - Quicksand (Neil Quigley Remix) [Blanche Recordings]

Logiztik Sounds and Luxor Traum - Tachuela (Kasey Taylor and Pena Remix) [City Lights Music]

Miss Nine - Natsumi [Bits & Pieces]

Matt Lange - Rift [Anjunadeep]

Pablo Acenso - Dubplicate [Replug]

Pietro Coppola - Flex (Pablo Acenso Remix) [Spherax]

Soarsweep - Never Grow Up [Songbird]

Seba - Painted Skies (Arthur Deep Remix) [Free Promo]

Solee - Aragorn [Parquet Recordings]

Silicone Soul – Right On Right On (Fergie’s Super Soul Remix) [Soma]

Schodt - Cinematico (Francesco Pico Remix) [Particles]

Terry Da Libra - Makati Skyline [Arrival]

Ticon vs Emok - Malfunction [IbogaRecords]

Verche - Camelot [Promo]

0 ▲
27 April 2011 19:05
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.