Monochronique уже на ВК: vk.com/monochronique
Blog

Immersed 5th Anniversary Edition on friskyRadio

featuring mixsets from:

01 Phaedra (Romania) 05:00 PST | 13:00 UK | 15:00 BG | 16:00 RU
02 Wade Bennett (UK) 06:00 PST | 14:00 UK | 16:00 BG | 17:00 RU
03 DJ Van (Bulgaria) 07:00 PST | 15:00 UK | 17:00 BG | 18:00 RU
04 DJ Toppy (Bulgaria) 08:00 PST | 16:00 UK | 18:00 BG | 19:00 RU
05 Riley Warren (USA) 09:00 PST | 17:00 UK | 19:00 BG | 20:00 RU
06 Alex & Filip (Slovenia) 10:00 PST | 18:00 UK | 20:00 BG | 21:00 RU
07 Timmo (Bulgaria) 11:00 PST | 19:00 UK | 21:00 BG | 22:00 RU
08 Tony Mad (Ukraine) 12:00 PST | 20:00 UK | 22:00 BG | 23:00 RU
09 Duran & Aytek (Turkey) 13:00 PST | 21:00 UK | 23:00 BG | 00:00 RU
10 DJ Topo (Romania) 14:00 PST | 22:00 UK | 00:00 BG | 01:00 RU
11 DJ Old CD (Ukraine) 15:00 PST | 23:00 UK | 01:00 BG | 02:00 RU
12 Magnetic Brothers (Russia) 16:00 PST | 00:00 UK | 02:00 BG | 03:00 RU
13 Tash (Greece) 17:00 PST | 01:00 UK | 03:00 BG | 04:00 RU
14 DJ Killer (Ukraine) 18:00 PST | 02:00 UK | 04:00 BG | 05:00 RU
15 Alex Skantino (Tunisia) 19:00 PST | 03:00 UK | 05:00 BG | 06:00 RU
16 DJ Kain (Ukraine) 20:00 PST | 04:00 UK | 06:00 BG | 07:00 RU
17 DJ Muggsy (Bulgaria) 21:00 PST | 05:00 UK | 07:00 BG | 08:00 RU
18 Solarity (UK) 22:00 PST | 06:00 UK | 08:00 BG | 09:00 RU
19 Matt Black (UK) 23:00 PST | 07:00 UK | 09:00 BG | 10:00 RU
20 Ben Coda (UK) 00:00 PST | 08:00 UK | 10:00 BG | 11:00 RU
21 Steve Haines (UK) 01:00 PST | 09:00 UK | 11:00 BG | 12:00 RU
22 DJ Nail (Ukraine) 02:00 PST | 10:00 UK | 12:00 BG | 13:00 RU
23 Alex Wizz (Bulgaria) 03:00 PST | 11:00 UK | 13:00 BG | 14:00 RU
24 Pacco & Rudy B (Croatia) 04:00 PST | 12:00 UK | 14:00 BG | 15:00 RU
25 Monochronic (Bulgaria) 05:00 PST | 13:00 UK | 15:00 BG | 16:00 RU
26 Hyline (Germany) 06:00 PST | 14:00 UK | 16:00 BG | 17:00 RU
27 Darin Epsilon (USA) 07:00 PST | 15:00 UK | 17:00 BG | 18:00 RU
28 Incognet (Russia) 08:00 PST | 16:00 UK | 18:00 BG | 19:00 RU
29 Mitch Alexander (Canada) 09:00 PST | 17:00 UK | 19:00 BG | 20:00 RU
30 PHM (Bulgaria) 10:00 PST | 18:00 UK | 20:00 BG | 21:00 RU
31 D-Trax & Dimitri Valeff (Bulgaria) 11:00 PST | 19:00 UK | 21:00 BG | 22:00 RU
32 Eddy Good (Netherlands) 12:00 PST | 20:00 UK | 22:00 BG | 23:00 RU


and AN EXCLUSIVE 12 HOURS MIXSET FROM D-PHRAG & PLAMEN K!!!

 

progressive house, tech house, techno
0 ▲
19 July 2010 15:42
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.