PR
47
Contacts
Stoyan Dafov
Main style: Progressive House
Favorite styles: Tech House, Techno
DJ since 2007
Performance: 3 hours
Location: Germany, München
Resident: Tribalmixes (Rostov-na-Donu)
Frequent visitor: Pure FM (San Francisco), Radio EILO.org (Svoboda), Frisky Radio (San Francisco), Insomnia FM (Bucharest), club Plazma Bulgaria (Plovdiv)
Was just once: Sense FM (Montreal), cityfm89 (Islamabad)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Monochronique уже на ВК: vk.com/monochronique
Events
 flyer
entrance: $3
8 January 2011 00:30, Saturday, club Plazma Bulgaria, Plovdiv
House, Techno, Tech House
Performed: Monochronique, d-phrag, Plamen K
Visited: Monochronique
 flyer
entrance: $3
4 September 2010 17:00, Saturday, Райски кът, Ягодово, Plovdiv
House, Progressive House, Tech House, Techno
Performed: Monochronique, d-phrag
Visited: Monochronique
 flyer
30 July 2010 14:36, Friday, Frisky Radio, San Francisco
Progressive House, Tech House, Techno
01  Phaedra (Romania) 05:00 PST | 13:00 UK | 15:00 BG | 16:00 RU 02  Wade Bennett (UK) 06:00 PST | 14:00 UK | 16:00 BG | 17:00 RU 03  DJ Van (Bulgaria) 07:00 PST | 15:00 UK | 17:00 BG | 18:00 RU 04  DJ Toppy (Bulgaria) 08:00 PST | 16:00 UK | 18:00 BG | 19:00 RU 05  Riley Warren (USA) 09:00...