SHUTTLE 8, Omsk, 23:00 // 1 July 2011
Progressive House
Happy, Krasnoyarsk, 22:00 // 31 December 2010
Madame de Pompadour, Tyumen, 22:00 // 16 October 2010
Progressive House
Верхний бор, Tyumen, 22:00 // 4 September 2010
Magnetic Brothers

is a musical duo started in 2007
by Golubev brothers Anton and Arthur.

Today Magnetic Brothers discography is total of more than 400 original tracks and remixes produced by various top foreign and native labels: Armada Music, Zouk (Armada), Black Hole, Movement Recordings, Molecule, Baroque, Flow Vinyl, Spring Tube, Balkan Connection, Nellie Recordings, Avenue, Highway, Visceral, Particles, Deep Blue Eyes.

Magnetic Brothers music hit the charts for numerous times, got into radio shows and live performances of worldwide famous DJs, such as Marcus Schulz, Hernan Cattaneo, Eelke Kleijn, Umek, Solarstone, Mike Saint-Jules, Matt Darey, Alex M.O.R.P.H., tyDi, Miss Nine, James Warren, Derek Howell, Neil Moore, Max Graham, Woody Van Eyden, Cid Inc, Sasha Le Monnier and others. Besides, some of their singles have been released on such compilations as: Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Top15: July, August, November (Armada Music), Solarstone - Solaris International Top10: August (Black Hole Recordings), Royal Sapien - Players (Compiled & Mixed / Proton Music), James Solid - Fabrica 0.2 (Solid Fabric Recordings);

The release of Magnetic Brothers single “Melt With Me” in spring 2012 on Dutch label Zouk (Armada Music sub label) has become a magnificent event for the brothers. The musicians from Novosibirsk – Urry Fefelove&Abramasi and female vocal singer from Riga – Jane G. cooperated in the single recordings. Besides the Original version, has been released Remixes from trance scene maitres, Armada Music residents – Antillas&Dankann. Being inspired by the remix, Armada Music releases an Official music video. Being available on YouTube the video counted over 100'000 views and Antillas&Dankann’s remix got in Top 10 sales in Beatport Trance music store and remained there for a month and a half.
Later "Melt With Me (Antillas&Dankann Remix)" was re-released on numerous compilations: «50 Ibiza Tunes 2012» (ARVA), «Armada Stream 40», «40 Club Hits In The Mix», «15 Top Trance Hits», «Ibiza Soundtrack» (Armada Music) and others.

In spring 2010 the brothers have started their Deep Blue Eyes music label, under the distribution of Proton LLC (USA). The release of the «Istituto Marangoni 75th Anniversary Soundtrack» compilation played an important role in the foundation of the label. It was associated with the 75th anniversary of the largest and outstanding fashion and design school in Europe. The compilation contains the works of Pacco & Rudy B, Konstantin Yoodza, R-Tem, Kooqla, Arturo, Suke8 and other native and foreign producers. The self-titled Soundtrack was mixed&produced by Magnetic Brothers. 

Anton and Arthur are broadcasting «MAG.LAB» radio show on «Progressive» channel of the American radio station Digitally Imported ( Among guests on air were: Robert Babicz, Pena, LoQuai, Julian Rodriguez, AudioStorm, Ewan Rill, Gilbert Ramos and others.

Anton, Arthur Golubev
Main style: Progressive House
Favorite styles: Deep House, Deep Techno, House, Neotrance, Tech House, Techno
DJ, producer, vocalist, group / joint project since 2007
Performance: 2 hours
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Resident: Digitally Imported (New York)
Guest: Pure FM (San Francisco), White Bar (Novosibirsk), Vernisage (Riga), На высоте (Novosibirsk), Plazma (Petropavlovsk), Happy (Krasnoyarsk), Shuttle 8 (Omsk), Istituto Marangoni (Milan), Place (Tyumen), Айвенго (Ozersk(CHelyabinskaya obl.)), Stars (Tyumen), Live (Ekaterinburg), DI.FM (California City), PROTON radio (Los Angeles), EYE1 Radio (Amsterdam), EnSonic FM (Montreal), ETN.FM (Toronto), Kiss FM Algarve (Loulé), Radio Record (Volgodonsk), DJSTATION.RU [ 89.2 FM ] (Tyumen), Optika Recordings (Kiev), Europa Plus (Шадринск) (SHadrinsk)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.