Sign up
Finally waited ))… "590?sk=wall&filter=2

Armada Exclusive Tracks & Remixes Volume 3

Sometimes, a track deserves to be kept exclusive. Other times, the timing just ain’t right. Either way, to be sure these jewels don’t end up in the land of forgotten, we present the Armada Exclusive Tracks & Remixes series. Filled with hidden gems, tracks that finally unlock what they’re made for: to rock your senses, sweep the dancefloor and move you.

01. Lange vs. Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me (Rafael Frost Remix)
02. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Aly & Fila Remix)
03. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Chris Schweizer Remix)
04. Dart Rayne - Legion
05. C-Quence - Endorphine (Lost Connection Remix)
06. Mark Otten - Libertine (Hide and Scream Remix)
07. Paul Webster - Istanbul (Des McMahon Remix)
08. Lange pres. Firewall - Kilimanjaro (M.I.K.E. Remix)
09. W&W - Impact (Faruk Sabanci Remix)
10. Ankhen - Always Look Back (Sabanci & Truby Remix) 

0 ▲
21 December 2011 21:08
no comments