Sign up
Друзья! Я тут -

VA - PsyTrance Open Air Vol.3

Psytrance Open Air Vol 3 web @ (Laboratory X)

Main Genre: Psytrance
Release Date: July 20 2010

Available for licensing.

PsyTrance Open Air Vol.3 another compilation from Psy Spy Records, comes with fresh and exclusive tunes made by Artsense, Psycoholic, Laboratory X and other talented producers.  
Loaded with music for deep states, this release was made to expand the consciousness and experience of psychedelic reality.
This is truly a connection between mind and the body, music that allowing the spirit to break free and proceed into the deep of psychedelia in the most intimate way that trance has to offer. 
Compiled by Psycoholic who has many years of experience in music creation and playing live all around the globe, this collection of tunes keeping an astounding balance between dark and light, synthetic and natural, driving beats and dramatic melodic lines.
This umixed tracks can be played anytime during the night or day to activate your mind and body wrapping your ears with mesmerizing.
01. Artsense vs Hypnotic Waves - Clunk Factory
02. Psycoholic - Seventh Universe
03. Cosmogen - The Dawn (Ultrascan Remix)
04. Insum - The Resurrection
05. Laboratory X feat RDM - Wunjo
06. SooSLiX - Space Labyrinth
07. Innovation Modification - Memories
08. Psycoholic and Alfida - Kuzlaring
09. Laborator X - Ocean Deep (Element Water Mix)
Отличнейшее! :))
3 ▲
3 July 2010 1:29
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.