Dubspecial : www.mixcloud.com/kostya-run/ welcome!

Arkid - name your poison (Kostya Run remix)

Arkid - name your poison (Kostya Run remix)

Release info:

MH's first release of 2012 is reserved for Arkid, an Englishman specialized in prog house on a bit darker flip. On this release, which is also his first solo appearence on the label, he delivers three very groovy and melodic numbers surely to suit the needs of a true prog house fan worldwide..Kostya Run on the remix duty adds a bit of oriental feeling to a title track "Name Your Posion"..  And as always its a mighty fine job by the Ukranian..We hope you'll enjoy it..

Go to Beatport.com Get These Tracks Add This Player
0 ▲
8 February 2012 19:36
no comments

Fear Podcast Vol.19 by Kostya Run

Neotrance.biz fear podcast 19 @ Dj Kostya Run

Artist: Kostya Run

Title: Fear Podcast Vol.19
Label: www.neotrance.biz
Country: Russia
Catalog: FP019
Release Date: 10 September 2011
Quality: 320kbps
Style: Neotrance


01. James Holden - A Break In The Clouds (Main Mix)
02. Microtrauma - Saturation
03. Microtrauma - Diffusion
04. Der Alte - Night Vision
05. Fairmont - Supercluster
06. Sean Turco - Madame 34 (LogArtz Ne Decroche Pas Remix)
07. Pole Folder - Indigo (Ryan Davis Remix)
08. Eelke Kleijn - Gevoelsplaat
09. Ryan Davis - Asteroids
10. Luke Abbott - Trans Forest Alignment (Rocketnumbernine Remix)

0 ▲
5 December 2011 18:03
no comments

Kostya Run - on the roof EP

1 Kostya Run - On the Roof (Original Mix)
2 Kostya Run - On the Roof (Ciur Remix)
3 Kostya Run - On the Roof (Shane Robinson Remix)
4 Kostya Run - On the Roof (Felix Cage Remix)
5 Kostya Run - On the Road (Original Mix)


Release Info:

Its been a year and 1/2 since Kostya Run had his debut on AMH with his 'infamous' El Mirador EP, (incl. beautifully orchestrated Sandji remix). Since then, talented Ukranian just kept climbing the leathers and its a real joy seeing him "On the Roof".
Deep progressive house is what he's about on this mighty fine EP, but again, its so different from anything thats named 'progressive house' today. Flirting with so many elements from different kinds of electronic music, he built his own sound which is groovy and danceable but also highly-emotinal. Better hear it for yourself.
Ciur, Shane Robinson and Felix Cage on the remix duties here. Sounds like each of them took it really personal, put a huge part of their own sound here and fit it perfectly into Kostya's vision. Thats how ! you do a remix and these guys done it great.
Enjoy the music, and the view ;)

Go to Beatport.com Get These Tracks Add This Player
0 ▲
10 November 2011 12:05
no comments