Ivan Khurtin & Soarsweep – Last Moment Before [Neuroscience Recordings]

Ivan Khurtin & Soarsweep - Last Moment Before [Neuroscience Recordings] NEURO033

Genre: Trance/Progressive

Released: Tuesday 8th August (Out Now)

Original Mix
Sergey Shemet Remix

Next up on Neuroscience we have a great piece of trance from the Russian collaboration of Ivan Khurtin & Soarsweep.

The original mix is an awe-inspiring fusion of neo-trance percussion and wonderfull melodic elements. With a slightly progressive feel, the addition of a great synth bass line and lush pads create an uplifting atmosphere. They guys have some obvious talent, and understand their sounds. We think they have a bight future ahead of them.

On remix duties we have another great Russian producer by the name of Sergey Shemet (from Ferry Corsten’s Flashover label). Sergey has addopted more of a progressive trance approach, adding his own style to the track. The addition of some techy FX and percussion work well, as do the white noise builds. The remix compliments the original, and finishes of the package nicely.


DJ Support includes: Markus Schulz (GDJB) Airwave, Andy Moor, Ernesto & Bastian, Evgeny Bardyuzha, Johan & Johnson, Jon O’Bir, M.I.K.E., Manuel Le Saux, Sharky, Tom Bailey, Ché Armstrong, Airbase, Brian Rogers, Danilo Ercole, David Shaw, Dimitri Kechagias, Flash Brothers, Gary Proud, Guillaume Nyckees, James Wandii, Karybde & Scylla, Luke Terry, Mr. Pit, Pilot (The Flyers), Sonic Division, Sterio, Suzy Solar, Tania Mann and more…

Available EXCLUSIVELY as digital download from Other leading stores to follow.

0 ▲
10 September 2009 19:39
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.