DJ Roma Iulskiy Moon Cafe Podcast 2018 # 100  PR 3,4 ▲      
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 334
Downloads: 93
Styles: Soulful House, Deep House
Duration: 59:54
Size: 137.1Mb
Recording: 16 April 2018
Publication: 23 April 2018 14:49
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.

Слушайте в 100м выпуске Moon Cafe Podcast новинки от Mauri Fly, Random Soul, Micky More, Andy Tee, Roland Clark, Cutting Shapes, классику от Coldcut и Lisa Stansfield, свежую ремастер версию на хит FETSUM "Waitin' For You".

Tracklist Moon Cafe Podcast 2018 #100:

01. Mauri Fly - Voyage Piano (Original Mix) [MONOSIDE]

02. Kiko Navarro - La Cosa (Dazzle Drums Remix) [BBE]

03. Random Soul - Drop One [Guesthouse]

04. MKM, Liz Jai - This Is Love (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Duffnote]

05. Micky More, Andy Tee, Roland Clark - The Rhythm (Original Mix) [Groove Culture]

06. Coldcut, Lisa Stansfield - People Hold On (Remastered 12' New Jersey Jazz Mix) [Tommy Boy Music]

07. Rhemi, Hanlei - The Real Thing (Our Sh**!) (Clean Mix) [Rhemi Music]

08. Joseph Junior, MAQman - No Better Love (Disco Dubstrumental Mix) [GOGO Music]

09. Fetsum - Waitin' For You (Remastered) [suol]

10. N.W.N. - Play With My...[Bagira Ice Limited]

11. Cutting Shapes - Underground [No Fuss Records]

Moon Cafe Podcast в эфире D3EP Radio Network Каждый понедельник в 17:00 (Лондон) Moon Cafe Online на И каждое воскресенье в эфире GarageFm Online ( в 23:00 (Mосква). Все самое интересное из мира house музыки в миксе от DJ Roman Iulskiy. #DJ #RomanIulskiy #MoonCafe #Podcast #MoonCafePodcast #Kharkov #housemusic


  • +1
    Kirill Y  24 April 2018 18:26 #
    Отменный ремикс на This Is Love от Ричарда
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more