Sign up
счастливый hardcore ;)

Various Artists - Hardcore Essentials Vol. 06 [LW Recordings]

Hardcore Essentials presents tracks and remixes from Fracus, 4orce DJ, Thian Brodie (Chris Ross Rmx), Nitrogenetics, H-Blast, Sy & Unknown, Pex L, Craig Daze, Kurt, Breeze, Ruso Dejota, Wilson, Al Storm feat Malaya, Echo & Hoodzie, RoughSketch, Rock Shocker & Steve Axid ft. Jean Batist, Technikore & Kato, Dj Bouncy B, Scott Brown, Neokoros, H-Blast & Energetix, Kandie Rush, Uplift, Sc@r & Marie Louise

1.Fracus - Illusion
2.4orce DJ - Ki Ki Kick It
3.Al Storm feat. Malaya - Everytime We Say Goodbye
4.Echo & Hoodzie - Made of Stone
5.Thian Brodie - New Horizons (Chris Ross Rmx)
6.RoughSketch - Pride or Money (Nitrogenetics Remix)
7.Rock Shocker & Steve Axid feat. Jean Batist - Your Choice (H-Blast Remix)
8.Technikore & Kato - Temple of Hardcore
9.DJ Bouncy B - I Can't Live (Sy & Unknown Remix)
10.Pex L - I Miss You
11.Scott Brown - Don't You Worry (Joey Riot & Kurt Remix)
12.Neokoros - J'me Sens Bien de Bon Matin
13.H-Blast & Energetix - M.F.
14.Craig Daze - Boom Poww
15.Kurt - Sit & Wait for You
16.Kandie Rush - Quite Like You (Breeze Remix)
17.Ruso Dejota - Da F**k Up
18.Wilson - Hallucinate
19.Pex L - Believe in You
20.Uplift, Sc@r & Marie Louise - Move Your Body

BUY @…………
and all other major download stores!
1 ▲
12 February 2012 14:56
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.